Days Inn Cullman

Days Inn Cullman in Cullman

Days Inn Cullman

Days Inn Cullman Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1841 4Th Street Southwest
Cullman, AL 35055

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cullman in Cullman

# 5 of 10 hotels in Cullman
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cullman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cullman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cullman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Dog friendly, close to excellent dog park, pretty quiet, close to interstate.
Rooms not too clean.
Couple
Carrie from Atlanta, GA
September 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing, it should be shut down, leveled and a good hotel built in it's place. At least the AC worked.
Dirty, missing batteries in smoke detector, smelled horrible. I couldn't take a shower because of the mold on the shower head.
Couple
Stacy from Mayfield, KY
August 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
THE ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN AND THE OUTSIDE WAS IMMACULATE.
I WAS VERY INTIMIDATED BY THE OWNER'S WIFE SOLICITING ME TO BUY "INDIA" JEWELRY!! I WILL BE REPORTING THIS TO DAY'S INN CORPORATION...THE LIGHTING INSIDE THE ROOM WAS "TERRIBLE"!!! 40WATT LIGHT BULBS "REALLY"!!!!

NOT VERY CONVENIENT FOR TRAVELERS LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO EAT!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Access to interstate
I was charged MORE than the posted room price. when I questioned the room clerk, he just said "I don't know what the posted price is but this is your price".
Solo Traveler
Tami from Huntsville, AL
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Filthy! No air conditioning! Mold/mildew underneath small fridge sitting on the carpet. The fridge was filthy.
Pictures on website are deceiving. ?.filthiest hotel ive ever stayed at in my life.

Will sleep in a sewer before I pay--- a night again for that disgusting place!

Couple
Philip from Attalla, AL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Memphis, TN
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joanne from Milton, FL
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The price, first. Location, as we did a craft show in Cullman, Al. They worked with us as far as groundfloor location for elderly folks with us, and being able to park at our doors. Staff were all freindly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh.
Bathroom door had no lock or exhaust fan. Rooms need a "spring cleaning". They need more accessible power sources. Would suggest power strips screwed to top of bedside table and dresser. Beds were just so-so. Water pressure was low.

Overall was just fine for price. Wifi was good. Could not hear the interstate or other customers. Heat and air was fine. TV was adequate. Didn`t use pool or other ammendities. Parking was good and no extra cost. Easy drive to art show, restaurants and shopping.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Hazelwood, MO
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
We got there. They claimed they did not have a reservation. I showed them our confirmation screenshot. They insisted they didn't have our rooms and apologized. Spent the next two hours looking for a hotel. Please make sure these charges are removed.
They did not give us our two rooms. Please make sure these charges are removed from our credit card.

They did not give us our two rooms. Please make sure these charges are removed from our credit card. Pitiful reception/manners.

Business Traveler
Christine from Selma, AL
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
nice staff
filthy room behind/under bed, no fitness area, swimming pool nasty, location next to interstate ugly and all rooms open to parking lot. not what i expected.
Reviews of Days Inn Cullman
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cullman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg