Days Inn Crystal River

Days Inn Crystal River in Crystal River

Days Inn Crystal River

Days Inn Crystal River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2380 Northwest Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34428

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Crystal River in Crystal River

# 3 of 7 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, MO
July 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I was surprised at the overall cleanliness of the room. The shower was wonderful. I really liked the location.
When we first arrived the person AAT the desk was very slow and seemed confused,fortunately another staff member showed up and checked us in.
Kathrin from Sarasota, FL
June 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhonda from Palmetto, FL
June 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was awesome..... Older hotel so don't expect much , they are renovating .... So we may give it another try
No ice had to go to other end of hotel.... Small towels .... Less than an ounce of shampoo.... Visually not pleasant

The location was great and the owner assured us if we came back we would see great changes

Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
April 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable; pool looked nice although did not use it
Small, old towels and "waterfront" pictures misleading

Needs renovations! I would recommend only to budget conscious travelers.

Couple
Matthew from Bessemer, AL
March 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was fine but the priceline customer service agent I talked to was very rude and very hard to understand.... I tryed to cancel another rm and change the dates and he told me I couldn't... Not only was he not right the next agent cancelled it
The phone contractors should know the product the r selling and be able to speak in a dialect that is easily understood

This has def made me consider other options for booking rooms in the future

Couple
Raad from Clearwater, FL
February 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was located in the area of interest. The room was clean. The bed was a little stiff but being clean helped. For the price it was good. We will stay there again.
At check-in the lady at the front desk was a bit on the rude side.
Couple
Paul from Longwood, FL
January 31, 2014
Couple
7.0

nothing outstanding, but nothing poor - no breakfast - good location between Thomasville ga. and Tampa Fl

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, CT
January 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
could park in front of room door
extremely dated. pink and green from lates 1980's. Just awful! Refrigerator didn't work, ice machine closest to us didn't work.

I would not stay there again, and would not suggest it to anyone. This should be a 1-star hotel, and we definitely overpaid for what it was.

Reviews of Days Inn Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg