Days Inn Crystal River

Days Inn Crystal River

Days Inn Crystal River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2380 Northwest Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34428

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Crystal River in Crystal River

# 3 of 8 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The playground for the children.
We reported the hair dryer not working and were told they would be right up to bring another. We were there 2 days--no working hair dryer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had a room available. Be careful of what you wish for.
It's dated, old. Needs a refresher update.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hopatcong, NJ
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location is close to where main activities are.
This is not water front property. Interior is old and outdated. Outdoor pool is not heated. There is no complimentary breakfast as hotel staff stated that we didn't offer breakfast because a retaurant is nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was dirty, the coffee machine was not usable, nothing to offer really, no business center, no breakfast, the rooms were moldy, it was not worth $--- it should have been a $--- a night hotel its a shame.
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingville, NY
November 9, 2015
9.0
The clean rooms and courteous office shaft
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
LOCATION
Hotel doesn't supply conditioner and does not supply toothpaste

Very old and dated. Hotel smells like an old house (not in a good or bad way).

Business Traveler
Larry from Manson, NC
September 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
room and staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
Outdated, didn't seem clean, smelled like cigarettes. Not worth the money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful! Check in/out was quick and easy. Staff was super friendly and accommodating.
I saw no luggage dollies to aid me in taking things to my room.

The front entrance isn't very clearly labeled but they have a huge sign on the highway and if you've ever stayed at a hotel before, you can figure it out.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
August 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
WE do most of our travels at night an get in late We arrived late in the evening an it was very surprising to find a very comforting room
Reviews of Days Inn Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.