Days Inn Crystal River

Days Inn Crystal River

Days Inn Crystal River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2380 Northwest Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34428

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Crystal River in Crystal River

# 5 of 8 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Norwalk, CT
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
There was a Marina behind them,Made useful for Boat access
The Rooms are very Dated,They have the old Musky Hotel Smell, And the room I stayed in Room 138 has German Roaches in it Pretty foul if you ask me
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
May 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
close to Denny's restaurant; easy to park and get to room; check in and out was easy and quick; clean sheets and towels, firm bed
breakfast not included. minimal soap & coffee, but office accommodated requests for more. had to get clean towels and supplies from front office myself instead of staff delivering to room. cleaning staff have short hours; room was skipped some days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Douglasville, GA
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very convenient to the locations I was visiting. The room had obvious signs of age, bu was acceptable.
Nothing that would keep me from staying there again. Did not like that the air conditioner blew cool air, but did not seem to remove moisture like it should. Also, not all of the electrical outlets worked. WiFi was enough to get by, but not great.
Couple
Donald from Norwalk, CT
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was near everything. The pool looked awesome but it was way to cold to even try. Maybe next time.
The air conditioner in our room didnt seem to work real great. I may have complained had it been hotter. It was cool the whole time we were there, so it was ok.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 22, 2016
5.0
Paperwork said check in was at 2 but was actually 3 pm
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
next door to a Denny's.
Very old place. my room had sink stopper missing. (You could lose a piece of jewelry) sink counter top surface glaze worn off. Sink faucet worn off chrome surface. Used towel was left on door hanger in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The playground for the children.
We reported the hair dryer not working and were told they would be right up to bring another. We were there 2 days--no working hair dryer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had a room available. Be careful of what you wish for.
It's dated, old. Needs a refresher update.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hopatcong, NJ
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location is close to where main activities are.
This is not water front property. Interior is old and outdated. Outdoor pool is not heated. There is no complimentary breakfast as hotel staff stated that we didn't offer breakfast because a retaurant is nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was dirty, the coffee machine was not usable, nothing to offer really, no business center, no breakfast, the rooms were moldy, it was not worth $--- it should have been a $--- a night hotel its a shame.
Reviews of Days Inn Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.