Days Inn Crystal River

Days Inn Crystal River

Days Inn Crystal River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2380 Northwest Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34428

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Crystal River in Crystal River

# 4 of 8 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
May 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good access to rhe area we needed to be in.
We didn't find out there was an additional charge of $15/day for a pet until we got to the hotel. We think that should have been made clear on the web site.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawtey, FL
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was really nice that we were able to launch the boat right by the hotel. Also we arrived about 45 minutes before checkin so they had a room available and let us go ahead and check in
I called a few days in advance and asked about the cost of a rollaway bed. The clerk said it would be $5.00., but when we checked in it was $10.90. Everyone needs to get on the same page
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great. Room was a good place to rest after a full day! Staff was super friendly.
Nothing in particular that I did not like. It was a typical days inn hotel. But I was not expecting a high-end hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
May 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, ease of check-in, luggage racks handy to use, helpful cleaning staff. Fairly clean and decent room.
Bed was way too hard. Woke up about 2am because both our backs were hurting, so we just got up, got ready and got on the road. Also, the room could really use some basic TLC. I understand this is an older hotel, but simple repairs can go a long way.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensfork, IN
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Ground level.
It smelled damp and musty
Group Traveler
Jessica from Indianapolis, IN
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Good place for manatee tour as it is located right behind the hotel, for the price could not beat it for the convenience to the tour at 7am priceless:
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, VT
February 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to our friends
basic room, nothing special, but fair prprice
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from East Bethel, MN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
One of the worst hotels We have ever stayed at. Terribly dirty. Big pile of toe-nail clippings on the floor!! One bed had crumbs all over the bedspread. Would never ever stay there again. Mold and mildew in the room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
January 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Basically as expected.
There was a pet and smoke odor present from the befinning. Later discoved that actual smoke was pulled into the room through the bathroom vent when the outside door was opened. Unfriendly desk clerk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, NH
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
People were nice and tried to be helpful.
I could not get on the internet and the phone in my room did not work.
Reviews of Days Inn Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.