Days Inn Cranbrook

Days Inn Cranbrook

Days Inn Cranbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
600 Cranbrook Street North
Cranbrook, BC V1C 3R7

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cranbrook in Cranbrook

# 1 of 15 hotels in Cranbrook
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cranbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cranbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cranbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleaning and inviting
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slocan Park, Canada
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was well priced and clean. The rooms have recently renovated are are very nice. We had some heat issues (there was none) but was offered a portable heater it to switch rooms:) I would stay there again, it's my choice hotel for when I travel to cranbroo
Couple
Leigh from Crossfield, Canada
January 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
Convenient location. Free parking, free internet access.
The hotel does not have a heated indoor pool, on-site restaurant, or hot breakfast as claimed. The breakfast supplied is self-service continental. Room would not get above 65F. Noisy fan and plumbing from other units. Bright lights shining through curtain
Group Traveler
Carrie D. from Calgary, Canada
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from De Winton, Canada
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0

I chose this hotel based on amenities advertised that it had, but when I arrived it had no restaurant and no pool, I was very disappointed as that is why I chose that hotel my plan was to take my son in the pool and order room service, so 100% disappointed. Would not go back.

Business Traveler
Jason from Delta, Canada
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
liquor store on site.
No more air conditioner ugly old fan in room, restaurant, pool, hot tub all closed. Staff not friendly grumpy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leduc County, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
helpful and apologetic staff. offer of refund. remodeled lobby. on the main street.
no a/c in rooms (but advertised as such). closed hot tub, pool. poor continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from North Vancouver, Canada
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Pool was closed and the aircon was out of service, we eventually asked for a new room as we needed to move off the ground floor so we could open a window. We were then woken up at 8 am to the sound of workmen hammering outside our door.
Reviews of Days Inn Cranbrook
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cranbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.