Days Inn Cranbrook

Days Inn Cranbrook

Days Inn Cranbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
600 Cranbrook Street North
Cranbrook, BC V1C 3R7

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cranbrook in Cranbrook

# 2 of 15 hotels in Cranbrook
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cranbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cranbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cranbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathy from Auburn, WA
September 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was great. Clean room. Nice facility. Front desk clerk was great. Security cameras for parking lot.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Spruce Grove, Canada
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast. Rooms well equipped.
The heated pool was a little cool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Craig from Lethbridge, Canada
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay very much. It started with an upgrade to a suite and an awesome staff that made our stay even better. Very clean rooms and building with a great location to all amenities. We will definitely be back.
Couple
Patricia from Calgary, Canada
June 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice clean room!
Pillows were very hard and too lofty. Made for an uncomfortable sleep. Pool hours were to short. 9:00 am to 9:00 pm. Earlier and later for those who enjoy an early morning swim and,late night swim.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleaning and inviting
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slocan Park, Canada
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was well priced and clean. The rooms have recently renovated are are very nice. We had some heat issues (there was none) but was offered a portable heater it to switch rooms:) I would stay there again, it's my choice hotel for when I travel to cranbroo
Couple
Leigh from Crossfield, Canada
January 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
Convenient location. Free parking, free internet access.
The hotel does not have a heated indoor pool, on-site restaurant, or hot breakfast as claimed. The breakfast supplied is self-service continental. Room would not get above 65F. Noisy fan and plumbing from other units. Bright lights shining through curtain
Group Traveler
Carrie D. from Calgary, Canada
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Cranbrook
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cranbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.