Days Inn Covington

Days Inn Covington in Covington

Days Inn Covington

Days Inn Covington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
80 Deena Cove
Covington, TN 38019

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Covington in Covington

# 2 of 5 hotels in Covington
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Decent for a days inn these days, but not worth the price, or the hassle.
Exposed Sheetrock patch in room. Front desk very rude, Up charged for double room even though you can't specify room type when booking. We were woke up by housekeeping trying to open the door hours before checkout.
Melinda from Deltona, FL
July 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyran from Goodlettsville, TN
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Breakfast and had to pay 8 for 2 beds.

Okay experience nothing to write home about.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, TN
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My son and his family stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and were pleased with everything about their stay.

We dealt with 2 members of the staff and they were both at the front desk. Very polite, friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
street parking
This owner of this motel was extremely rude to me for no reason. I will be calling corporate Days Inn to report my dis-satisfaction.

You should go some where else. Any where except this facility. The owner threatened me. He is like a little Hitler.

Couple
Mary from Manchester, NY
August 6, 2013
Couple
2.0
continental breakfast was awesome.
the first room we were assinged to was totally trashed.i amost told them to give me ,y omney back. second room had a dirty wash cloth in the shower. i was not impressesd second night was better.

2 stars would be about right.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was an inexpensive hotel. All I did was sleep and take a shower, so I didn't care about ambiance, just cleanliness and price. I picked the middle priced hotel of the three in town, they are all owned by the same guy though and the staff was shared.
Nothing bad really stood out. It would be nice for Priceline.com to add the ability to cancel your reservation for an hour after you place it. I didn't decide to go until less than 24 hours before I left so I was unable to cancel if I had wanted to.

The Days Inn is a decent, inexpensive hotel, perfect for sleeping and cleaning up every day. I wouldn't honeymoon there, but its great for a vacation.

Solo Traveler
Robin from Woodbridge, VA
March 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent.

I have stayed at this hotel twice now and have had a great experience both times.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
December 5, 2012
9.0
VERY helpful staff on that Saturday morning!!!
N/A

This Hotel was great... it was centrally located and was close to everything we wanted to do and to the people we wanted to see.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Humboldt, TN
July 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location to ball parks.
Pool wasn't even open and the room smelled and the ice machines didn't work!

The room smelled, the pool wasn't even open, but u could go across the street we were told, the ice machines were broken. The breakfast was decent and the did let us check out an hour later.

Reviews of Days Inn Covington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg