Hotels in Covington

Days Inn Covington

Days Inn Covington

Days Inn Covington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
10166 Alcovy Road
Covington, GA 30014

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Covington in Covington

# 2 of 7 hotels in Covington
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nevin from Hawkinsville, GA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Looked bad outside but great on the inside of the rooms!
The appearance from outside driving up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kearston from Memphis, SD
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The people was genius
No, everything was alright

The hotel was nice & clean

Business Traveler
Belinda from Russellville, AR
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff at chech in...REALLY NICE SINCE I WAS HEADED TO COVINGTON TN NOT GA...she got me the same rate priceline had quoted me.
Kathleen from Covington, GA
December 15, 2013
10.0
Convenient, friendly and clean
No

Well worth the inexpensive price

Couple
Jasmine from Charlotte, NC
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
They are very clean and quite
I liked everything

Excellent service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
September 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
We needed a place to stay for a couple of days, since we were going to the Nascar Race. It was convenient the its down the block from the highway, that led us straight to the race. Other than that, not a big deal at all.
I didnt like how the staff were. Its a man, and I presume his wife who own the place and run it. When we had a loud family screaming at all hours and their kids banging on the wall, the staff said something would be done. Nothing was done, so we left.

Kind of dingy. Definitely nothing fancy at all. You also have to worry about snakes in the area. Its the kind of place for truckers, who just need a night, and they're gone. Dont think of this as a place to stay while vacationing.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was the best part. I felt very welcome at the hotel line i belonged there.very friendly and accommodating. I would def stay.again
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Loganville, GA
February 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room was great service was exceptional the only complaint i have is i didn't have the money to stay an additional night
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Hampton, VA
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Dirty, sicking
and poor hosts.

Room was nasty. No pillows. Coffee pot had mildew in it. My kids found used condoms behind bed.

Couple
Josh from Lagrange, GA
August 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
The king room was enormous and super comfy for a romantic getaway
The pool was a little small

Very nice for a casual stay. Large rooms and very comfy

Reviews of Days Inn Covington
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg