Days Inn Corvallis

Days Inn Corvallis in Corvallis

Days Inn Corvallis

Days Inn Corvallis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1113 Northwest 9Th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Corvallis in Corvallis

# 6 of 10 hotels in Corvallis
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Corvallis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Corvallis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Corvallis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
close to good resturants and quiet
the king bed was way past due for replacement you could feel every spring in it very uncomfortable to sleep in cuts in carpet too bathroom floor very slippery when wearing socks

think motel needs some updating big time we stayed at motel 4 years ago and don't remember the bed being that bador carpet cut up around walls

Senior Travelers
Gerald from Stockton, CA
June 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The carpet is rumpled. The wall paper is falling off the hall way walls. It looked like it had not been maintained since about 1980.
Couple
David from Roseburg, OR
August 27, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was quiet and nice.
The sink was older and had some rust and we had to get up to turn on tv and to adjust the volume and no refrigerator.

It was nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient to OSU. Than staff was friendly.
The stench of cigarette smoke at every entrance/exit!! The bed was very uncomfortable- could feed all the springs poking up.

I guess you get what you pay for. This hotel offered a great price for Mother's weekend at Oregon State and was located very conveniently to the university, and was pet friendly. The staff was helpful and friendly. But at every entrance/exit the stench of cigarette smoke hung thickly. The bed was very uncomfortable- springs poking up to greet you every time you moved. The continental breakfast was out of coffee, only offered cheap powdered creamer and had a very limited selection of over-processed, prepackaged food. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Laurie from San Carlos, CA
May 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, quietness, great staff
When I moved in the sink wasn't cleaned. There were men's whiskers in the sink and surrounding area. It makes me wonder what else hadn't been cleaned but couldn't be seen.

Great location because it has a 24 hour restaurant and a Starbucks up the street that you could walk to. There are other restaurants close by such as El Sol, a Mexican restaurant.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Milwaukie, OR
May 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Adequate accommodations. Nothing spectacular, but it was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Parts of room are outdated. Wood on window was broken and stained. Window was stained. Was able to keep window open entire time because of warm weather, without it open there was a musty smell in the room.

This was an adequate room for what we needed (just a place to sleep and shower)

Business Traveler
Jessica from Bend, OR
September 24, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The hotel is a dump and smells bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Echo from Los Angeles, CA
September 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location to college campus.
Room coffee pot did not work.

For the purpose of our visit this hotel met the expectations, I had when selecting it. I would stay there again, if I had to the price was right.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Beaverton, OR
August 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the location aand convenience. It's good value for the money.
Room was clean but carpet had stains.

I've stayed here for several years in a row and will return again.

Reviews of Days Inn Corvallis
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Corvallis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg