Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corning

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corning

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corning Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
3475 South Highway 99 West
Corning, CA 96021

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corning in Corning

# 5 of 6 hotels in Corning
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corning
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corning

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Betty from Fallon, NV
February 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
The clerk
The pool was not available and was told it was gross. When asking for extra pillows was told that housekeeping would be unset. Continental breakfast was not appetizing or clean looking. Not a good experience.
Couple
Kim from Canyonville, OR
September 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Had a sour oder fan in bathroom was loud lamps didnt work right coffee pot was disgusting extension cords were over loaded needed to be deep cleaned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was nice and hotel was quite
Beds where hard and not that comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Healdsburg, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Being able to swim at night.
The whole place smelled like an ashtray for starters. The sheets are so small the maids can't even tuck them in. The lamp on the desk has no plug to plug into. The TV wasn't working. Continuing below....

Per instruction from the front desk, pull out the TV cabinet and unplug the TV. It was hard to pull out the plug due to the fact the outlet wasn't even attached to the wall. I did this and the TV still didn't work. Then she wanted us to pack everything up and move my family to another room at 12am. I hung up with her and pulled the TV out took off the panel tor the electrical cords. They didn't even have it hooked up right!! They WiFi was difficult to connect to as well. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
June 22, 2014
10.0
Needed a scheduled stop over near Rolling Hills Casino and at a fair price. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.
Television stations were difficult to understand. Still haven't received my check out statement.
Margarette from Long Beach, CA
June 11, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Bend, OR
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Located near the freeway.
The room was shabby, and not clean. For the price, I guess we asked for it.

Easy to get to, easy check-in.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, CA
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and quiet. The towels were clean and fluffy.
The room had a strong, somewhat unpleasant odor. There was no access from outside other than through the front lobby and no elevator, which made for a LOT of walking with heavy luggage (from the parking lot, up the stairs, down a long hallway).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Very clean and well located for our needs.
Management was very rude. Asked for non smoking room as husband has asthma. I always smoke outside and was told several times they will charge me for smoking in the room even though I never did.

Toilet seat was broken and I got a nasty pinch from it and a large bruise. Hotel staff was not concerned about that, only if I was smoking in the room. Front desk did move us to the room next door due to the broken toilet seat.

Solo Traveler
Leonard from Novato, CA
June 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

Nothing fancy, but the hotel was clean and had all the features I needed for this stay.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corning
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.