Hotels in Cookeville

Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Days Inn Cookeville Tn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1296 South Walnut Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cookeville Tn in Cookeville

# 6 of 14 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cookeville Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cookeville Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Lakeland, TN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My room passed my personal inspection. The staff was very polite and breakfast was good too. I would definitely stay there again. Price for the room was very good. Over all very happy.
I was there for only night but was happy with everything.

Location made it easy to find.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conneaut, OH
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
convenient location
sink was plugged, had to move to another room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms
Nothing

Everything was good, thans all people..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Owensboro, KY
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the walmart so we could go pick up the things we forgot.
It should not have a star rating. It was horrible! Charged us extra to change rooms from the disgusting room we were given. They should have paid me to stay there. 255 characters can't cover it!

Dirty, old, I could not have showered in the bathroom the shower head struck me at my shoulders and I am 5'5". Never would I stay there again. This had to have a cheap room last minute just passing through came back to bite me in the butt and wastesd $XXX dollars.

Couple
Karen from Tucson, AZ
November 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was the right price
There was a gas smell outside our room that was pretty obnoxious

You get what you pay for, older and in need for some maintenance but it was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Business Traveler
Richard from Brownsville, TN
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean! No surprises, basicly standard room! Staff was excellent. I would stay again.
No

Very good service and clean room! All supplies were furnished and everything worked as it should. Extremely cold air conditioning,great working phone and clear TV reception.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and conveniently located near lots of restaurants and interstate. Great value for the price!

Excellent hotel for the price. Would definitely stay here again!

David from Norfolk, VA
July 30, 2013
5.0
Location and ease of finding, cost very reasonable.
not as clean as it should have been, the bedspread had stains, shower and toilet should have been cleaner, drapes did a poor job of sealing out light in the morning, and the air conditioner was loud.

While the staff seemed very polite and helpful, I feel the staff needs to make a greater effort at cleanliness as mentioned above. Also, drapes and air conditioners should be replaced or repaired for better operation. I give the hotel an overall rating of somewhat poor.

Solo Traveler
Rex from Portland, OR
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was dirty.

The front desk clerk was very nice. Once I got to the room though,it went downhill. The toilet was unflushed and there was a dirty towel from the previous guest.

Reviews of Days Inn Cookeville Tn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cookeville Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg