Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Days Inn Cookeville Tn in Cookeville

Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Days Inn Cookeville Tn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1296 South Walnut Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cookeville Tn in Cookeville

# 7 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cookeville Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cookeville Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Roanoke, VA
October 4, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, IL
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Beds were hard, pillows were flat, a stain was on one of the beds, shower head looked like it wasnt attatched to the wall, there eere flies and a wasp in the room

I personally did not like this hotel. I read in a review that the reviews were misleading. However, they weren't. I will not go back to this hotel. Staff wasn't very friendly they did get the wasp out of our room.

Couple
Jennifer from Knoxville, TN
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tim from Scotts, MI
August 25, 2014
4.0
location was great
entering the room could smell mold or mildew. found it growing on the chairs. the floor was bad by the a/c unit, i thought i was falling to the basement. the desk staff was kind enough to get us another room right away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Proximity to the interstate and restuarants
shower needed some cleaning along with bedding and pillows needed upgrade.

Older hotel and about what you should expect for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walland, TN
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great rates and clean the 2 most important factors

The reviews for this hotel was misleading

Couple
James from Lansing, MI
July 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
It's getting tired, the hot water faucet was not functioning at the sink, the digital clock in the room was tired, couldn't be set.

I will spend more money to stay elsewhere next time.

Couple
Fred from Panama City, FL
May 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Staff was awful. Room was dirty and very old. Plumbing leaked the whole time we were there.

Stay away. Not even worth it at the bottom dollar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The overall hotel and area seemed clean and well cared for. I thought the beds were comfortable and I liked that there were 3 pillows.
The furniture had what appeared to be uncleaned food splatter on the face of the cradenza.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Franklin, TN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Cookeville Tn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cookeville Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg