Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Days Inn Cookeville Tn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1296 South Walnut Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cookeville Tn in Cookeville

# 10 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cookeville Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cookeville Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful in recovering some items I had left in my room.
The room was average. The carpet was very dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, WI
June 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bedspread had holes in it. The corners of the bathroom were dirtyAnd if it is pet friendly, why no area for the pets to potty? And for traveling people, who wants to wait until 8 or 9 for coffee,let alone breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Dyersburg, TN
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location only
Beds were hard, bathroom moldy, carpet dirty, pillow cases stained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
May 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was close to the highway and inexpensive.
The cleanliness of the room was not all that great. It was bearable for the price.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Cookeville, TN
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
this hotel has a bed bug infestation
Couple
Shamarah from Jasper, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
Perfect location! Walking distance to several options for dining... Movie theater less than a mile away!! Mall directly across hwy!!!
Construction going on directly above us and my spouse was on a working vacation working night shift, so not able to sleep during the morning... Or throughout the day... Was NOT advised of this upon check-in..

Arrived at hotel after several hour drive, only to find out that our reservation was NOT in the computer. But thanks to friendly staff we got a room.

William from Roanoke, VA
October 4, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, IL
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Beds were hard, pillows were flat, a stain was on one of the beds, shower head looked like it wasnt attatched to the wall, there eere flies and a wasp in the room

I personally did not like this hotel. I read in a review that the reviews were misleading. However, they weren't. I will not go back to this hotel. Staff wasn't very friendly they did get the wasp out of our room.

Couple
Jennifer from Knoxville, TN
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tim from Scotts, MI
August 25, 2014
4.0
location was great
entering the room could smell mold or mildew. found it growing on the chairs. the floor was bad by the a/c unit, i thought i was falling to the basement. the desk staff was kind enough to get us another room right away.
Reviews of Days Inn Cookeville Tn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cookeville Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.