Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Days Inn Cookeville Tn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1296 South Walnut Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cookeville Tn in Cookeville

# 10 of 13 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cookeville Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cookeville Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cookeville Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantsburg, IL
June 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had! We couldn't even use the shower because it was so dirty. The shower curtain was soured and smelled awful!!!
Awful!! We waited almost half an hour on an employee to come to the front desk and check us in. He was not very clean at all. The room was the worst. It smelled awful, the air didn't work, and we found bugs crawling on the bathroom floor in the morning!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Pearcy, AR
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Employee lied to me
Judy from Norwalk, CT
June 2, 2017
3.0
Dirty,room had not been cleaned
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweetwater, TN
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Floor around the bathroom was tilted and wobbly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
May 21, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The young men checking us in we're very friendly and efficient
First, this wasnt the days inn, but rather the travelodge that took over half the days inn. 1st room, the curtains didn't cover the window and stunk. 2nd room, still stunk, and the linens and towels had animal hair all over, especially pillows. teardown
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They overcharged me. Stayed 3 nights and was charged$154 plus my 3 nights. Haven't gotten it straightened out yet.
Tammy from Jamestown, TN
May 2, 2017
2.0
Room was clean had good air conditioner
Didnt get king bed i reserved
Chella from Ozark, AR
March 18, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in close proximity to just about everything we needed. You are not required to venture out too far, which is just how my friend and I wanted it!!!
No - everything was great!
Couple
Shirley from Mchenry, IL
September 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
the location was convenient to all major roads.
the staff came too early in the morning to clean asked them to come back later and they never returned,3 out of the four days we stayed. then we had to pick up our own towels and coffee from front desk. Chair in room too big, husband broke his toes.
Reviews of Days Inn Cookeville Tn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cookeville Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.