Days Inn Collinsville

Days Inn Collinsville

Days Inn Collinsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12 Commerce Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Collinsville in Collinsville

# 5 of 9 hotels in Collinsville
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Collinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Collinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Collinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I really liked how the walls weren't paper thin. I was working on a paper in one of the rooms I had, while my friends were rambunctiously playing games and I couldn't hear them at all. Also the staff was really nice and helpful!
It was a bit farther from the convention center than what was ideal, but overall it matters little because the experience was great.
Group Traveler
Craig from Waterloo, IA
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Motel was close to several restaurants and a gas station.
Breakfast was meager and not replenished well. I would stay there again but it wouldn't be my first choice.

A quick jaunt off the interstate. Good location if your goal is just to grab some rest & go.

Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, IL
March 30, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Smelled dirty, looked dirty.It's now a nonsmoking hotel.But they still have all the same furniture.The water tasted gross when I brushes my teeth. As soon as we walked in the hotel is Smelled like sewage and chlorine, gross. This place needs updated.

Use to be a nice hotel. But I will never waste my money on this place again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charlene from Watertown, MA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Dark and in need of updates like plugs for chargers.

All type of restaurants in area. Close to highway and shopping.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Bremen, GA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast and friendly staff
In room coffee wasn't very good...that's about all I can come up with. Nothing too fancy with this hotel, but I was going for budget, and it actually exceeded expectations
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Northglenn, CO
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
There were awesome to us we had a dog and they let us stay there people were awesome friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and we'll worth the money
It was out of the way and somewhat hard to get to
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Grove, IL
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We got a freshly remodels room
They were not willing to put us in a room with two beds
Reviews of Days Inn Collinsville
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Collinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.