Days Inn Collinsville

Days Inn Collinsville

Days Inn Collinsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12 Commerce Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Collinsville in Collinsville

# 4 of 9 hotels in Collinsville
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Collinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Collinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Collinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IL
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, AR
August 6, 2017
7.0
Loved the location. Loved that there was a refridgerator and microwave in the room. The staff were responsive to requests.
Did not like the carpet in the room-made it feel dirty. Did not like the beds. Did not like being woken up at 6-7 AM by people running above our room, but the staff responded promptly after complaining.
Couple
Kevin from Lexington, IL
July 6, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
It's run down. Our toilet cover was broken in half and taped. Needs updating. This is not 2 1\2 stars...not even close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Krum, TX
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Quiet location, inexpensive, and easy to get to from the interstate.
Breakfast was awful
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
July 3, 2017
5.0
Good breakfast.
The furniture in the room was very dirty, particularly the sofa. Also, we were in a room near the lobby, and each night there was loud talking and doors slamming. Very difficult to sleep
Katherine from Anna, IL
June 12, 2017
9.0
It was easy to get to. I knew the location because I am familiar with area.
We didn't have any towels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient location! Exceptional staff! Clean and accessible for my disabled daughter! THANK YOU FOR SUCH A PLEASANT STAY!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerred from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location! Exceptional staff! Clean and accessible for my disabled daughter! THANK YOU FOR SUCH A PLEASANT STAY!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MI
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
April 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was fine and the staff friendly.
The pool water was green! The furniture and carpet in my room were worn out and full of stains. Desperate need of remodeling.
Reviews of Days Inn Collinsville
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Collinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.