Days Inn Colby

Days Inn Colby in Colby

Days Inn Colby

Days Inn Colby Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1925 South Range
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Colby in Colby

# 3 of 11 hotels in Colby
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Very old with an odor of smoking everywhere even in Non smoking room. No elevator had to drag heavy bags to upstairs Would not stay here again
Couple
Karen from Shawnee, KS
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
always have room on our way to vacation in colorado since we live in Kansas City
not much to select from for breakfast - some of the coffee creamer was spoiled

needed more coffee made more often, might need more than one person checking people in on friday nights

Couple
Gary from Berthoud, CO
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was better than most at the price.
Wireless did not work in the room. Signal too week. Asked twice. No follow up by staff. We plan to cancel our reservations on the return trip on the 6th of June.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Palisade, CO
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were very clean
The breakfast room is super small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia City, MT
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kate from Greeley, CO
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great! Pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained.

Stayed here with 3 kids. Room was clean, neat, and well maintained. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained. Great value for price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Independence, MO
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool!!! Was the BEST one on our 4700 mile trip!
No.

Was a good hotel in a calm area; close to places to eat and no one bothered us.

Couple
Eddie from Manhattan, KS
September 4, 2012
Couple
1.0
Close to interstate highway.
Staff at hotel was not very helpful.

I would not ever stay at Days Inn again.

Solo Traveler
Misti from Las Vegas, NV
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean, the beds were big, the breakfast bar had lots of selection.
They only allowed 20 lbs or lighter dogs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Oklahoma City, OK
June 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked nothing about this hotel.
Smoky, carpet filthy, mold under paint showing through, musty.

We were told it was all smoking in the past and now is mostly non-smoking. They need to tear it down to the studs and re do all of it if they want the smoke smell to go away. It was awful.

Reviews of Days Inn Colby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg