Days Inn Cocoa Beach

Days Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

Days Inn Cocoa Beach

Days Inn Cocoa Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5500 N. Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 12 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Slow checking due to heavy cruise ship traffic. High-maintenance clueless customers.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Lorida, FL
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
near the beach and pier
got what I paid for.

rain everyday

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corryton, TN
August 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
The price. It is close the beach, able to walk. They have a simple, but decent continental breakfast. The pool was clean.
The first room we were put in smelled terrible, but they moved us and the next room was fine. The noise level with sirens on the road and other guests was high, but bearable. The location was hard to get out of due to location at a stoplight.

We arrived late and they were helpful in getting us in a room that did not smell. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did experience some noise levels that were not ideal, however it is to be expected to a point with location and hotels in general. It was a decent stay for a long weekend trip and we liked being close to the beach.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vida from Ocala, FL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Corpus Christi, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and Pool area were very big. The hotel is SUPER close to the beach. Very easy to walk there and back with your belongings.
Very dated. Reminded me of a "Spring Break" motel. Old TV's and very dated furnishings.

If you wan to stay Very Close to the beach and don't mind "older" accommodations, then this is the place. Our hair dryer did not work in the room and it took about 45 minutes to get a replacement one after I finally hunted down a housekeeper to replace it after I had called the front desk MANY times. Some of the bulbs were burned out in the lamp fixtures and the towels were basically sand paper. But to be close to the beach was worth it for us ! ...read more

Couple
Hugo from Miami, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful environment. Excellent.

We did not expect such a place. Excellent breakfast, cleanliness, confortable, high profile

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Columbia, IL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a block away from the beach and very clean. Staff was very friendly!
Group Traveler
Bobby from Shillington, PA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room friendly staff great location and good price
Lisa from Muncie, IN
April 3, 2014
10.0
It was right close to cocoa beach pier.
The only thing was that our key cards for our room keep getting deactivated.

Great staff .great location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and value for price very good.
Fitness center could have been better
Reviews of Days Inn Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg