Days Inn Cleveland Airport South

Days Inn Cleveland Airport South

Days Inn Cleveland Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7233 Engle Road
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cleveland Airport South in Cleveland

See Most Popular hotels in Cleveland
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cleveland Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Columbus, OH
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was conveniently off the highway, room is moderately comfortable, is a bid dated, could use upgrades, nice breakfast bar with overnight stay. Good water pressure to shower and tub. In room coffee, hairdryer.
tub, shower drain not working properly, although addressed at desk very little interest from personnel, you could do worse than this place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great.
Drive through check in...unaware so we had to walk up to window and stand in cold to check in.Room badly smelled off smoke. Bathroom door stuck and we got locked out of bathroom once. Toilet ran loudly on and off all night.Windows dirty.Hard beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacaramento, CA
December 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
staff are friendly
HVAC unit very loud
Business Traveler
Joan from Citrus Height, CA
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were very helpful. The shuttle driver goes above and beyond to help. Very much appreciated. The desk staff are extremely helpful as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great service.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Oakmont, PA
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rolene from Kirksville, MO
October 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff members were very kind and helpful. We had contact and dealings with three different staff members and they were all wonderful
My room was disgusting. Very dirty!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, VA
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The rooms are old and worn out.

Great location and price and the room was clean but the building/room is old and are in need of an overhaul.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natrona Heights, PA
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly, the room was large and clean, breakfast was good. Internet was fast. Couldn't beat the price and we were only a few miles away from the RTA station that takes you right downtown.
Parking was limited... we didn't get back to our room until 3:30 AM and we couldn't find a spot. We had to park next door and walk over. The breakfast bar could have been attended to more - I had to drink decaf coffee.

Overall I would definitely stay here again. Had no problems.

Couple
Richard from Columbiana, OH
October 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price,close to airport
Not very clean

It's adequate as a quick stop ...

Couple
Michael from Ladson, SC
October 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price and proximity to airport
Exterior corridors and stairwells could be better lit and front desk staff could have looked more professional

Older but on the nicer end of the Days Inn spectrum. Bed was fine and good water pressure so motel served its purpose for us as a crash pad for the night before our flight out the next morning

Reviews of Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.