Days Inn Clearfield

Days Inn Clearfield

Days Inn Clearfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
572 North Main Street
Clearfield, UT 84015

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Clearfield in Clearfield

# 1 of 3 hotels in Clearfield
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Clearfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clearfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Clearfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearfield, UT
February 9, 2017
4.0
The free breakfast
The beds need to be flipped or replaced you can feel the springs when you lied on the mattres and the microwave was broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roy, UT
January 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was amazing! Front desk gentleman was very friendly and accommodating! I would recommend this hotel because of these TWO things.
Heater did NOT work. It is one of the coldest winters here in Utah and we froze!
Business Traveler
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
January 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, UT
December 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Checking out
It was very dirty. My bed had lots of hair and there were stains all over the sheets and blanket.
Couple
Darrell from Fruit Heights, UT
November 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
Room was clean. Beds were ok.
Very thin walls. Heard everything next door and in the halls. Breakfast had no gluten free food for my wife.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
There were stains all over the carpet, stickies on the table and hair on the bathroom floor. Also there was only half the sheets on the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
September 12, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Balch Springs, TX
August 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
Right off the freeway
The smell was so bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Carlin, NV
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I left for the day to take my kids to lagoon come back my beds weren't made, no towels, an the toilet was never cleaned. An I was left a note on the nightstand saying tips would be nice thanks.
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
August 22, 2016
9.0
Location close to family. Beds clean and comfortable.
Poor breakfast choices. Used to be better.
Reviews of Days Inn Clearfield
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clearfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.