Days Inn Clayton

Days Inn Clayton

Days Inn Clayton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
54 Highway 441 North
Clayton, GA 30525

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Clayton in Clayton

# 4 of 5 hotels in Clayton
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Clayton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Clayton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kay from Cornelia, GA
March 8, 2016
5.0
WiFi would not connect in room and was unsecured
Couple
Joseph from Naples, FL
October 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
This hotel was shown available and booked with a conformation number. A call to office to confirm reservation was made, spoke with mgr who confirmed the reservation. 8hr drive and told the room was posted in error, no room was available.
The front desk person was a horrible rude man
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vickie from Rockwell, NC
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean and nice for the price was really great!!! a lot of people there but it was guiet, overall it was great.
breakfast space was really small.
Couple
Mark from West Columbia, SC
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
location was great , place to eat in walking distance.
Phone line was not working properly , i had no idea because i never tried to use (had cell phones), staff woke me up to repair phone even though I said I did not need to use phone in the room.
Couple
Janie from Elberton, GA
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really enjoy the room , it way very clean. The motel is in a good location . I will stay again!
Couple
Rose from White, GA
June 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
the room was clean, the beds were very comfortable, the hotel was close to the venue wewere attending
the air conditioning worked sporatically and the bathroom looked as if it was in the middle of a badly needed remodel and they ran out of money
Couple
Jennifer from Kathleen, GA
May 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Apon arrival front desk lady was VERY RUDE! Room was dirty (I cleaned the bathroom) Very noisy with traffic because it's right on the highway! Free breakfast was gone before ending time!
Group Traveler
Ryan from Hokes Bluff, AL
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Air conditioning didn't work
Melissa from Savannah, GA
April 13, 2015
10.0
Very clean!
Reviews of Days Inn Clayton
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.