Days Inn Clarksville Tn

Days Inn Clarksville Tn in Clarksville

Days Inn Clarksville Tn

Days Inn Clarksville Tn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1100 Hwy 76/I-24
Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Clarksville Tn in Clarksville

# 16 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Clarksville Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Clarksville Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Carlisle, OH
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
convenient location to our destination
very outdated, noisy noisy noisy, had to ask for everything for the room, ie towels, more shampoo, etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price
WIFI did not work properly

Good for the price. Wish pool was cleaner

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, IL
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was fairly clean and seemed to be recently updated.
I was disappointed with the customer service from the girl at the hotel as well as the Days Inn chain phone number I called. I also contacted Priceline and they were no help whatsoever.

I was greatly disappointed when I called the hotel to request a ground floor room with 2 beds only to be told that the Priceline rate was only for King size and upstairs. I have booked through Priceline multiple times and have always been able to request the bed size without being asked to pay more money. I asked if there were not any doubles available and was told, "Oh yes, we have a lot available but you will have to pay $12 extra when you check in." I have never had trouble getting the room we needed and was very surprised that for
XXX at a 1-star motel, I could not get what I wanted. I mentioned that I was a mom traveling by myself with 3 children and would like to be close to the lobby with an easily accessible room as we would be checking in around 2:00a.m. and were just stopping for some sleep before traveling to our destination. When I checked in they gave me the farthest room around the back of the building upstairs facing a parking lot with a couple of semis parked in it. Luckily, we survived our stay but will not be staying there again. Did not have time for the breakfast so can't say if it was any good or not.
...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Forest, IL
July 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
The pool was very clean. Hotel was close to the highway.
The chair in our room was badly stained; not suitable to sit on.

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very conveniently located. The pool area was nice and clean. The furniture in the room was badly stained and old. We only stayed for a night. It was worth it for the price.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Erie, PA
June 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
King bed was very comfortable
Breakfast selections minimal by 8:15 am (breakfast is available 6:00 to 9:00 am. Coffee was cold, no creamer only milk available. No juice or fruit options

Basic accomadation for a very reasonable price.

Solo Traveler
Willie from Clarksville, TN
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I never had such bad experince lost money for no stay in below standard hotel I was not happy at all.
Solo Traveler
Robert from K, GA
May 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
bid for this location because it is very close to my mother's nursing home.
why don't you offer preferences? I bid for my room because I need the lowest rate - visiting my mother in nursing home (bed and shower). That said I always want the lowest rate and non smoking... Thoughts?

okay - one star as posted. good people and always helpful!

Couple
Chris from Clarksville, TN
October 31, 2012
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable beds!
Poor tv's & a little dirty in the bathroom area
Couple
Terry from Sycamore, IL
October 13, 2012
Couple
1.0
That when we walked in the woman at the desk said she had never seen a bid so low (here in lies a problem, we were double billed!).
Within 5 minutes of walking in and sitting on the bed to watch TV before going for dinner, we both felt like bed bugs were all over.

Good location, does not change my mind but I will never bid on a 2 star (think it might have been a 2 or 2 1/2 star)hotel. There were definitely bed bugs around, standing on a towel on the rug was even sketchy. Upon leaving to go out for a bite to eat, had we not had our luggage at the hotel we considered just keeping on driving and sleeping in the car, it was that bad but we had already driven the whole day. We realized we had a set of sheets in the car and used those over the hotel sheets. Also, upon looking at my statement we were billed a separate amount for the same day. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
September 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean.
Outdated but worth the price. I find Days Inns in general pretty good and always clean.

Breakfast had only a few items.

Reviews of Days Inn Clarksville Tn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg