Days Inn Clarksville North

Days Inn Clarksville North in Clarksville

Days Inn Clarksville North

Days Inn Clarksville North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
130 Westfield Court
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Clarksville North in Clarksville

# 23 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Clarksville North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Clarksville North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caitlin from Racine, WI
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We used the pool a lot. It was basic but clean.
The mirror in the room was marked and looked like it needed to be replaced. The bathroom was a bit grungy. For the price, it was ok though.

I was satisfied with the hotel for the cost. I wouldn't call the breakfast a hot breakfast but it was an ok continental breakfast.

Group Traveler
Mary from Buena Park, CA
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy access from freeway and very nice cleaning staff.
No ...completely satisfied.

The breakfast offered was plentiful but rather flavorless but really no complaint .

Business Traveler
Bruce from Desloge, MO
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to shopping. Major Highway.
Low water pressure. Pool closes to early on the weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Freeville, NY
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Tampa, FL
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, FL
March 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluejacket, OK
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean! Hot Breakfast and all was clean there, too.

We were well pleased with our experience and made up our minds to book there on the way home and we did. Also we will remember if we make the trip through there again.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Overland, MO
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, price and proximity to interstate, food and shopping.
Entry from outside only. That is only because I was on 2nd floor. If I am on 1st level outside entry is perfect.

The staff is very friendly. It was my first time at Days Inn and I would certainly elect to stay there again over other lodging I have stayed at in that town in which I paid more for lesser quality.

Group Traveler
Theresa from Jersey City, NJ
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was located in an area that had a lot of shopping and places to eat and most importantly it was close to my sister's house.
The room was non-smoking but smelled like it had been a smoking room. The hotel is undergoing a renovation,so hopefully it will be better in the future.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Days Inn Clarksville North
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg