Days Inn Clarksville North

Days Inn Clarksville North

Days Inn Clarksville North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
130 Westfield Court
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Clarksville North in Clarksville

# 8 of 23 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Clarksville North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Clarksville North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paul from Brookline, MA
February 13, 2017
10.0
comfortable and clean
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cantrall, IL
December 6, 2016
Couple
2.0
They did lost our reservation. Check in took an extremely long time as a result. Some of the smallest pillows we have ever seen. The bed was not very comfortable. The breakfast was below average.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
November 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
The price and the location.
The mattresses were very hard. Breakfast had thawed frozen waffles which you warmed in a toaster. Not too appealing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is near the Interstate and several restaurants.
The walls were thin easily allowing noise from neighbors and exterior and ceiling had stains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
October 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and the location was convenient, located on a quiet side street just off the interstate at exit 4.
We were in a first floor room and the wifi was EXTREMELY slow. It sometimes did not work at all. I mentioned to the front desk clerk and was told it was the same system they used and they experienced no issues.
Couple
Erik from Nashville, TN
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hot tub shower
No
Roscoe from Conyers, GA
September 27, 2016
10.0
Clean & location
No
Couple
Tina from Reno, NV
August 25, 2016
Couple
2.0
The lobby was nice and breakfast was decent.
BEWARE PET OWNERS! There "pet room" is the most filthy, disgusting room I have ever experienced! Awful musty pee smell, air conditioning smelled even worse! Fridge clunked all night with weird sound. Didn't dare take off me shoes! Shame on Days Inn!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, IL
August 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
very very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Friendly front desk staff, convenient location
The room smelled horrible. The carpet was so filthy that the bottoms of our feet turned black from the dirt. There was a piece of dog food on the floor when we walked in. The room was so humid that the towels were actually damp. Disgusting!
Reviews of Days Inn Clarksville North
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.