Days Inn Clarksville North

Days Inn Clarksville North

Days Inn Clarksville North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
130 Westfield Court
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Clarksville North in Clarksville

# 11 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Clarksville North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Clarksville North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Friendly front desk staff, convenient location
The room smelled horrible. The carpet was so filthy that the bottoms of our feet turned black from the dirt. There was a piece of dog food on the floor when we walked in. The room was so humid that the towels were actually damp. Disgusting!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly, NC
August 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Loud and noisy being at the stairs and corridor. People outside talking late into the evening. Rooms were not insulated against noise levels.
Teri from Ballwin, MO
July 26, 2016
6.0
Location
Dena from Columbia, MO
July 4, 2016
9.0
Clean, everything worked, filling breakfast, friendly staff. Above expectation.
Nothing
Barbara from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 29, 2016
6.0
Location
Cleanliness hair in the shower drain and dead bugs in the sleeping area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, MO
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Air and tv was not working in room.
Solo Traveler
Tina from Clarksville, TN
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
GREATPLACE..NIC.E FRIENDLY ..CLEAN..CANT BEAT THE PRICE OR LOCATION..I WILL STAY AGAIN..
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
April 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
We planned our stay to go swimming and relax they advertise a pool which was empty then the day we go to leave the owners was hounding us to leave asking are y'all done everytime we took a bag to our car they even call us at 10:50 check out was 11
Couple
Mary from Minneapolis, MN
April 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location was good. I phoned after I made the reservation online to see if it was a king or two beds and the staff on the phone was snotty. At the desk she was very pleasant.
I absolutely did not appreciate being charged $20.00 for one cat. This amount is not pet friendly and we have stayed at other pet friendly hotels and not been charged an outrageous fee. I found a bar of soap and lots of crumbs under the bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, and attractive. I slept very well. Breakfast was limited but it was a Days Inn. I'll go there again.
Reviews of Days Inn Clarksville North
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.