Hotels in Clarksville

Days Inn Clarksville North

Days Inn Clarksville North

Days Inn Clarksville North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
130 Westfield Court
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Clarksville North in Clarksville

# 10 of 29 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Clarksville North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Clarksville North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Beverly from Tampa, FL
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, FL
March 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluejacket, OK
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean! Hot Breakfast and all was clean there, too.

We were well pleased with our experience and made up our minds to book there on the way home and we did. Also we will remember if we make the trip through there again.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Overland, MO
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, price and proximity to interstate, food and shopping.
Entry from outside only. That is only because I was on 2nd floor. If I am on 1st level outside entry is perfect.

The staff is very friendly. It was my first time at Days Inn and I would certainly elect to stay there again over other lodging I have stayed at in that town in which I paid more for lesser quality.

Group Traveler
Theresa from Jersey City, NJ
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was located in an area that had a lot of shopping and places to eat and most importantly it was close to my sister's house.
The room was non-smoking but smelled like it had been a smoking room. The hotel is undergoing a renovation,so hopefully it will be better in the future.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Senior Travelers
Donald from Attica, IN
November 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were very happy with the motel and staff. Could not ask for anything better.
No.

We give this Motel a great review and will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Roy from Scott City, MO
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and time frame to home in Missouri
Ice machine did not work!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, MO
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Our stay was not pleasant. The room smelled moldy, I could see mold around the air conditioner. The room looked like it could use a good cleaning and the furniture needed replaced.

I would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Munford, TN
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The cleaning people were awful; even to the point of forcing themselves into our room one day bc they thought they lost some towels. The front desk people were appalled and made them apologize. They were awesomely nice.

Don't stay here unless you want to get sick!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Lawrenceville, GA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel room was dirty and I couldn't sleep well as it did look like it had been cleaned in quite some time.
Reviews of Days Inn Clarksville North
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg