Days Inn Clarksville North

Days Inn Clarksville North

Days Inn Clarksville North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
130 Westfield Court
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Clarksville North in Clarksville

# 9 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Clarksville North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Clarksville North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerry from Gainesville, GA
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dodge, IA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free internet, free parking, free breakfast, near the interstate.
Couple
Samantha from Avalon, WI
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was amazing for the price! Very clean, nicely decorated, bed was super soft. Pillows were small but we had plenty to use. Great location as well. Will be staying again.
Breakfast wasn't that great. Only reason I didn't give 10 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, IL
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was wonderful
The beds were saggy in the middle. So none of us slept well. It sucks that if you have a pet, then you are stuck in a smoking room. We had a hard time sleeping because my kids couldn't breathe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caitlin from Racine, WI
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We used the pool a lot. It was basic but clean.
The mirror in the room was marked and looked like it needed to be replaced. The bathroom was a bit grungy. For the price, it was ok though.

I was satisfied with the hotel for the cost. I wouldn't call the breakfast a hot breakfast but it was an ok continental breakfast.

Group Traveler
Mary from Buena Park, CA
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy access from freeway and very nice cleaning staff.
No ...completely satisfied.

The breakfast offered was plentiful but rather flavorless but really no complaint .

Business Traveler
Bruce from Desloge, MO
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to shopping. Major Highway.
Low water pressure. Pool closes to early on the weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Freeville, NY
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Tampa, FL
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, FL
March 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Clarksville North
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clarksville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.