Days Inn Cincinnati East

Days Inn Cincinnati East

Days Inn Cincinnati East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
4056 Mt Carmel Tobasco Road
Cincinnati, OH 45255

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cincinnati East in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cincinnati East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cincinnati East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ken from Defiance, OH
July 24, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Advertised that they have a bar and restaurant which is now closed the place was dirty broken door broken light switches it was a dump
Couple
Mark from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room we ended up in had 2 good size refrigerators. Despite being booked pretty full it was a quiet room.
Check 3pm. We were not able to get a room until 3:40pm. Got to our non-smoking room and it wasnt made up with sheets and it smelled like smoke. Went back down and the front desk staff was nice enough to assign another room which was made up/didnt smell.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
Can't believe they charged me $100 to stay at this rundown shack. No dress code for clerk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenup, KY
July 9, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Leaving!
Everything was bad. Nasty.
Montez from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Arnold, MO
June 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
mehhh....
Elevators did not work...room was older ...just gettin by
Toya from Westland, MI
May 31, 2016
1.0
Very Unclean didn't feel comfortable at night. Horrible experience as me and my guess wanted to warm our food in the microwave and could not because of left over food inside. Clearly the room wasn't checked properly. Poor breakfas no forks. Never again!
Susan from Norwalk, CT
April 21, 2016
10.0
Price
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Norwalk, CT
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
staff was rude and acted like she was on drugs flipped out and called police on me because I wanted her to look at the web site where I booked the room. Smh! Craziest experience ever!!
Couple
Pamela from Salem, OH
March 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Check in/out was without issues.Close proximatey to funeral home we needed to be for my husband's grandmother's funeral.
This hotel was the worst we have ever stayed in. Missing smoke alarm,doors don't close or lock, duct tape holding shower surround on the wall, holes in the walls, dark hallways. Police and hearse in the parking lot taking someone out when we arrived.
Reviews of Days Inn Cincinnati East
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.