Days Inn Cincinnati East

Days Inn Cincinnati East in Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati East

Days Inn Cincinnati East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
4056 Mt Carmel Tobasco Road
Cincinnati, OH 45255

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cincinnati East in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cincinnati East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cincinnati East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Fairborn, OH
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
this was the worst experience I have ever had and I will never use this site again to book anything. and I am not getting any help in the matter so I am done and I will tell all my friends and they will not use you ether. This is so crazy
this was the worst experience I have ever had and I will never use this site again to book anything. and I am not getting any help in the matter so I am done and I will tell all my friends and they will not use you ether. This is so crazy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeremiah, KY
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location Was grate. The hotel if updated and fixed could be a nice stay for any traveler.
The rooms was rundown and in poor condition.

The doors were in poor condition with locks not working and hanging loose. The sink was falling apart. The lights were not working proper and our nonsmoking room smelled like smoke. The carpet was old and worn out. The bedspreads were clean but old. I liked the place and would stay again, if it was renovated.

Group Traveler
Timothy from Rockville, VA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
This hotel was discusting. The rooms were dirty and almost nothing worked in them at all. There were holes in the wall, the tv was broken, and the shower didn't work in our first room. We had to get moved twice. (I've never changed rooms before)
Everything

There were stains on the bedsheets, the shower nob was out of the wall and not usable, the tv had no remote and the power button on the tv was gone. The people at the front desk did not care about our problems. They could not get any of the keys to work. There were cockroaches in the hotel room and our room was 10 steps away from a loud bar that was not appealing at all. The only perk was cheap price and that it was close to downtown. I will never go to a Days Inn again because of this experience. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyman, SC
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Fort Wayne, IN
May 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Two reservations and both hotels were already booked.
Two reservations and both hotels were already booked.

Two reservations and both hotels were already booked.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
rooms were pretty dumpy and I found trash on the floor (not mine)

Bar on premise was very loud.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, OH
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price. Even that they tried to increase over the amount Priceline quoted with tax saying they can adjust it. Make sure you take a print out if you go to this hotel.
Everything is bad. Not enought towels. Many things not working. Not a clean hotel. Heating, coffee maker, lighting, etc are all in very bad shape. Free breakfast is low quality.

I rate this hotel with no stars. You basically saving $10-20 over a 1-2 star hotel. That's all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, OH
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very "Comfortable beds".
Very old & run down

In a bad spot.

Georgeann from Mansfield, OH
February 15, 2014
5.0
Location
No coffee in room, only one towel, no pillow cases on pillows
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Marion, IA
November 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I can't say one positive thing about this hotel.
The room was in poor condition and desperately in need of remodeling. We arrive late and the front desk attendant was not professional in attending to us and our needs. Will avoid Days Inn based upon this experience.
Reviews of Days Inn Cincinnati East
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg