Days Inn Cincinnati East

Days Inn Cincinnati East

Days Inn Cincinnati East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
4056 Mt Carmel Tobasco Road
Cincinnati, OH 45255

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cincinnati East in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cincinnati East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cincinnati East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bernard from Louisville, KY
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was close to the City
The room was stinky and the club was to loud downstairs
Solo Traveler
Steve from Plymouth, IN
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Management staff and people were really nice this time real nice last actually the last two times I was here
Couple
John from Green Bay, WI
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service. They were more than helpful and made me feel at home
Not much I didn't like, I guess not being on 1st floor but I guess that's 1st come-1st serve
Couple
John from Green Bay, WI
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service is what stood out along with the friendliness that made me feel "At Home"
Seeing the old holes in the wall where the last T.V. was hung. But... That did NOT affect my stay...
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
August 5, 2015
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Canonsburg, PA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was very dirty mold on walls ,bathroom door broken ,shower knob feel on my son head when he went to take a shower, pool was not working , breakfast was not good !
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Smoking in the elevatorSmoking and drinking on the hotel corridorVery noisy
Verified Hotel Guest from Barboursville, WV
July 29, 2015
Nothing
Adrienne from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2015
The staff was pleasant.
Couple
Terry from Fort Wayne, IN
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was filthy, it did not have a battery in the smoke detector which is a state violation. I paid for the use of the safe that did not work. Plaster was falling out into the bathrobe. The ceiling was peeling and there was mildew. do you really care?
Reviews of Days Inn Cincinnati East
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.