Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
5410 Ridge Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45213

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cletus from Detroit, MI
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was good.
Dirty Hotel. Breakfast was foul. DID NOT LIKE THIS PLACE AT ALL

This was a nasty hotel. Dirty bathrooms with mold. Around the air conditioner there was mold. The whole place from top to bottom was not clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good for what I was in town for and price was okay.
Two people ahead of me waiting to check in with no staff member in sight. Ended up waiting 20 minutes before anyone showed up.

N/a

Group Traveler
Janeisha from Indianapolis, IN
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing the hotel had bed bugs.
The hotel had bed bugs and the staff never apologized for our I convince insteD they insisted that we brung them with us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kanaka Durga from Albany, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Whitman, WV
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
We couldn't even get towels for our room. We were told to reuse the dirty ones.The room was dirty with black mold in shower. The staff barged in room to clean at 9 am while we were asleep couldn't speak English. Bedding was dirty. Manager was very rude.

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity to our destinations (downtown Cincinnati, King's Island), quiet environment. Availability of pool and free breakfast.
Saw cockroaches in our room on 2 occasions (morning of checkout), bed was hard and uncomfortable

With the exception of the bugs, it was pretty much what I expected for the price. Staff did not seem to be too caring or friendly upon check-in or check-out, we slept in both days and did not take advantage of the breakfast, so I cannot comment on its quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked how the hotel employee didn't bother me that much.
It was a standard hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Sicklerville, NJ
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We were doing a College visit the hotel was 7 minutes away perfect location.
Hot water ran out quick the moment you step in the hotel it smells like cigarettes

I would bring my own personal needs towels wash cloth I do like the microwave and refrigerator in the room and the bed wasn't too bad

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Stockbridge, GA
June 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Quick check-in. Selected because other family members were staying here.
Kept smelling cigarette smoke throughout the night in my room. Heavy smell of smoke in hallway. They ran out of breakfast foods.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Unable to change date.
The operator is very rude.

You should provide date change

Reviews of Days Inn Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg