Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
5410 Ridge Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45213

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, MI
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It was indoors at least
The entire facility smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The area was not very good ether.

The facility is rundown and out dated. From the lobby to the rooms, it is old. It is smelly (cigarette) everywhere. Luckily I was not with my family. We would have left.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Murray from Cambridge, Canada
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the price. And for what I paid, I thought it was excellent value. Breakfast was Baglels and cream cheese, toast, sweet rolls, cereal, that type of stuff. Nothing hot like eggs but again, for the price . . .
Room keys didn't work for the first room they tried, but immediately switched us to anther room where the keys worked. In the 3 nights there, my niece saw one bug - I think in the bathroom. It was a long, nasty, revolting one. But it was just once.
Couple
Deanna from Toledo, OH
June 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
The two room suite we got was the only good thing
It was dirty and smelled in the hallway and the outside patio doors didn't open, that doesn't give you confidence in the area.

The staff was not friendly at all

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, KY
June 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
There were bugs crawling on the walls and one ended up on my face while I was laying in bed. The help wasn't that friendly or helpful. The whole hotel smelled like smoke!
Solo Traveler
Danushka from Covina, CA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast and price
Chair had coffee and was cleaned. The other chair had a huge stain. The bed was wet as if there was wet sheets. The floor was wet. The bathroom smelled like body ordor.
Couple
Jesse from Dunbar, WV
June 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to other businesses
Room cleanlineds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mascoutah, IL
June 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Once I flipped out on the guy at the front desk, he got us a new room in 5 minutes. The new room was pretty clean, but the hallways still smelled of body odor and smoke.
Our original room: reeked of smoke, HOT & STUFFY, windows didn't open, AC hardly worked, blood on the wall, hair on the sheets, toothpaste all over the sink. Sucks that I had to almost yell at the guy to receive a more accommodating room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
CLOSE TO I-71, THOUGHT WE COULD ENJOY THE BAR/RESTURANT ATTACHED
RESTURANT ATMOSPHERE, THE GIRLS IN NEXT TO NOTHING CLOTHING OUTSIDE OF THE HOTEL AT 10 PM, BURNS HOLES IN THE BEDSPREADS, CARPET HAS NOT BEEN PROFESSIONALLY CLEANED - TOOK MY SHOES OFF & BOTTOM OF MY FEET WERE STICKY, CARPET STAINS NOTICEABLE, NO HOT WATE
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Corbin, KY
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price
Bath tube could be cleaner

Great for the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, MI
May 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room smelled very musty and damp. The breakfast consisted of mushy apples, half frozen danish and there was no coffee or juice available.
Reviews of Days Inn Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.