Hotels in Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
5410 Ridge Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45213

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Apollo, PA
March 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location of the places I needed to visit. Was a center location for me.
The bathroom shower head was disgusting. And Saturday night was a bad experience when I had to go out to my car, I believe I got a little contact high from the hallway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, OH
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Only the location to the meeting I was working at.
Trash all over the outside of the property, bathroom inside room was not clean by the toilet urine ect all over the side, tub dirty, carpet not vacuumed, blanket on bed had bed bug I had to pull off, walls had chipped paint just filthy TERRIBLE!

Stunk in the hallways from smoke. I would NEVER RECOMMEND this HOTEL on PRICELINE or to anyone else for that matter.. When I left my room in the morning I clearly put the DO NOT Disturd on my door handle yet the housekeepers came in anyway! Not acceptable at all. They need to get this hotel in order.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellington, CT
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
what you pay & what you get. this is for emergency purpose & if you don't have money to spend or if you don't have time to search this might be worth for just One night stay.
no airflow, stinky smell in hotel entrance & lobby. Hotel entire team is good but this is not a place to stay more than 1 night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
The price on Priceline was different than what I was charged
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Circleville, OH
January 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the price.
The desk staff was on her phone the whole time and finally told her aunt to hang on. I felt like I was interpreting her. We were woken up at 5 am with another guest trying to get in our room and then the hotel staff used a different card to open our door

When we called the front desk they said yeah it was us. sorry. And again at 7am the same issue with someone trying to open our door. Needless to say when we checked out we asked more about it and got it was a computer glich. Was not pleased with this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenna, KY
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
There was beer bottles and trash under the bed!
Solo Traveler
Alex from Minneapolis, MN
December 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel are is clea
No

Looking next. Time stay in sent hotel thanks

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Sterling, KY
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Placement.. It was convenient to where I needed to be.
The smell in the room.

Staff is always very friendly... I stay here often but it seems like there is always something wrong with the room... I have even had my room changed during a stay. But in their defense , they were very kind and cooperative about that service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 14, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
Dirty, ran down, room in disrepair

I would not stay at this hotel again. It was a cheaper hotel but there was urine on the toilet and everything was filthy. The outlet in the bathroom was broken. The tv was probably 15 years old. It smelled horrible in the room.

Reviews of Days Inn Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg