Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
5410 Ridge Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45213

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Checking Out.
Everything. Including; my door did not auto-lock- leaving no option but to put my valuables in my car. Wi-Fi was down for over 10 hours. Bathrooms smelled like mold. And there are so many more problems it is amazing that this company is still in business.

Not worth my time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, WI
February 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room had garbage in it, old wet dirty towel in the shower, cleanliness was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable beds tv nice room an location
Nothing I really didn't like
Couple
Ashleye from Cincinnati, OH
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was soft.
It had roaches and three where in bed with us.
Couple
David from Bucyrus, OH
October 17, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Greenville, NC
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotels cleaning team was great
The front end staff were terrible they never said hey, thank you, never even smiled. They wore street clothes and everything we asked for they would make an excuse, would not give us towels or extra blanket, also was always on the phone, rude!
Solo Traveler
Christiana from Medina, OH
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
That I only booked it for one night.
Common areas smelled strongly of smoke. The walls had patched on large holes that had not been painted. Garbage in trash can that had not been removed. Out the sliding door was a torn up mess.
Muhammad from Lakewood, OH
September 13, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Clarksville, IN
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to my surgery location
No, met all basic needs

Average motel with good price. breakfast, paper a plus.

Couple
Kenneth from Tempe, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great price!
Worst staff ever!

Place reaked of smoke and staff was lazy and extremely rude despite us being friendly. Staff worthy of being fired quality!

Reviews of Days Inn Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg