Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
5410 Ridge Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45213

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Clarksville, IN
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to my surgery location
No, met all basic needs

Average motel with good price. breakfast, paper a plus.

Couple
Kenneth from Tempe, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great price!
Worst staff ever!

Place reaked of smoke and staff was lazy and extremely rude despite us being friendly. Staff worthy of being fired quality!

Solo Traveler
Linda from Long Beach, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
It was musty..musty..musty (room stinks) The toilet was in the middle of the bathroom floor No where to store your clothes Shower drip all night Look out the window and see nothing but woods

I ask to be move everynight from this room but NO rooms was available I was told because of the rate I paid.......

Couple
Ruth from Milford, MI
August 5, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Craig from Gray, KY
July 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
room was dirty....smelled musty! smoke alarm was malfunctioning(woke us up 3 times for false alarms)
Group Traveler
Cletus from Detroit, MI
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was good.
Dirty Hotel. Breakfast was foul. DID NOT LIKE THIS PLACE AT ALL

This was a nasty hotel. Dirty bathrooms with mold. Around the air conditioner there was mold. The whole place from top to bottom was not clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good for what I was in town for and price was okay.
Two people ahead of me waiting to check in with no staff member in sight. Ended up waiting 20 minutes before anyone showed up.

N/a

Group Traveler
Janeisha from Indianapolis, IN
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing the hotel had bed bugs.
The hotel had bed bugs and the staff never apologized for our I convince insteD they insisted that we brung them with us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kanaka Durga from Albany, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Whitman, WV
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
We couldn't even get towels for our room. We were told to reuse the dirty ones.The room was dirty with black mold in shower. The staff barged in room to clean at 9 am while we were asleep couldn't speak English. Bedding was dirty. Manager was very rude.

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Reviews of Days Inn Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg