Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati

Days Inn Cincinnati Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
5410 Ridge Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45213

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and restaurant
Smelled like smoke...not very clean

Great location...easy on/off to the highway...but the smell was horrible and not very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked the friendly helpful staff.The hotel room was the worse I have ever stayed in, in my life. Every other place including Days Inns were steps up from this one in Cincinnati.
The walls in the room were kicked in in places, the bathroom door had a crack through, paint was peeling off in many places, the bathroom had mildew and the corners had years of dirt..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The aera
It was very dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the size of the room.
The staff were rude. My room only came with one wash cloth. No toothpaste. A lady was banging on the door bright early before check out time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Checking Out.
Everything. Including; my door did not auto-lock- leaving no option but to put my valuables in my car. Wi-Fi was down for over 10 hours. Bathrooms smelled like mold. And there are so many more problems it is amazing that this company is still in business.

Not worth my time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, WI
February 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room had garbage in it, old wet dirty towel in the shower, cleanliness was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable beds tv nice room an location
Nothing I really didn't like
Couple
Ashleye from Cincinnati, OH
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was soft.
It had roaches and three where in bed with us.
Couple
David from Bucyrus, OH
October 17, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.