Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
644 W Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location.
Loud A/C. Couldn't get drapes completely closed. Loud banging somewhere in building early on Sunday a.m.
Group Traveler
Mykell from Layton, UT
January 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great. It was close to a lot of stores, restaurants, and public transportation. The staff was all courteous. The hotel felt safe, which was important as my group was three young adult females. The room was also very nice and clean.
The street outside our room was a bit noisy and the breakfast was a little limited, but it was sufficient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
October 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was so clean, well run, and an excellent value.
Couple
William from Ann Arbor, MI
October 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location! A couple of blocks away from our son's apt., Places to eat within easy walk, bus stop around the corner and the train is only a few blocks down the street. The hotel is very clean, staff very helpful...
Weekday breakfast bar could have had more options...
Couple
Frank from Saint Joseph, MI
September 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Super place. Wonderful and helpful staff. We arrived on bicycles. Staff didn't blink an eye. Dedicated bike storage. Great sheets and towels. Fast wifi. Cool neighborhood. Be sure to go to Stan's Donuts next door. Trader Joe's up the street. Great food.
Couple
Craig from Saint Paul, MN
July 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was just what we wanted. The staff was friendly and efficient. The valets were especially considerate, pleasant and helpful.
The room was tiny! We had difficulty moving around without running into each other. The air conditioner (window model) was extremely loud, blew excessively on one side of the bed while not reaching the other adequately.
Couple
Gary from Flagstaff, AZ
July 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff . Location .
Breakfast was typical "motel 'free' breakfast ". Skip it .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
We love how close it was to the Wrigley field! Wonderful walk and safe area!
Solo Traveler
John from Cumberland, RI
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Paul from Manorville, NY
February 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It is right in the middle of everything, restaurants, stores, drug stores, bars. etc Great location! I have used this hotel many times in the past and will continue to stay here. Friendly front desk staff. Safe and secure as well. Free breakfast too!
No
Reviews of Days Inn Chicago
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.