Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
644 W Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Decatur, IL
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Way nicer than all the online reviews had said!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, clean and safe feeling. Staff the first day we checked in was very helpful and kind. A smile and did not seem annoyed.
The lady working at check out the following morning was rude and when we asked where the breakfast room was she pointed but failed to mention we'd need our key back, as we'd just checked out but wanted to grab a quick juice and muffin on the way out.
Couple
Michelle from Lake In The Hills, IL
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location - close to Wrigley and several nice options in the area.
Be careful when getting out of shower. The mat slid out from under me and I fell. I did notify the front desk where I was told housekeeping and GM would be notified. Not sure notification was made since I have not had any type of follow up calls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Huge room! Clean!!!! Great staff who helped us with everything from valet (recommended) to walking instructions. Stayed here for Blue Man Group and it was easy walk, found GREAT places to eat. It was a entire part of CHI that.was new to us.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brambleton, VA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location. Very good breakfast included. New fitness equipment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Shade, MO
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
very small room; staff not unfriendly but not overly welcoming
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location, price, and overall experience.
The bathroom was very small. The showerhead was on the side wall. Someone tall would have had a very difficult time showering. The shower curtain was also hung oddly so that the curved rod made no difference.
Couple
Kelly from Peoria, IL
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
liked location..staff was very helpful and courteous..beds were comfy..
although the hotel was ok, the rooms were a little old and small for my taste...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, breakfast staff
very thin walls - ice machine on the hallway - no fan in the bathroom
Couple
Johnna from Delphi, IN
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was very convenient! Not many hotels in the Lincoln Park area -- this one was great, and at a great price.
Very, very small bathroom.
Reviews of Days Inn Chicago
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.