Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
644 W Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great and away from the typical tourist locations. Stay here for a more "neighborhood" feel.
Group Traveler
Raul from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, free breakfast and free wifi
No

Friendly staff and great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from San Diego, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, good price, very spacious room with a futon for our son. Staff is very friendly. The breakfast room has expanded since our last visit and offers great, simple food in the mornings. Free internet is KEY!
Valet parking is pricey, but there are no other options in the area to park
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was good because I made the trip to go to Wrigley field and getting there was not difficult.
The bathroom was a bit small but not a major headache

Valet Parking was reasonable and it was close to a number of places. I also felt safe in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkville, MD
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is fantastic, very close to the L and the bus, with a lot of shopping and restaurants near by. The free internet was also very helpful

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast wasn't anything special but it did the job. Overall, we had a good experience, about right for what we wanted to pay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Metamora, IL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location is good and complementary breakfast was also good.
I did not like the size of the room. The bed was two small for a couple.

Hotel is okay but i recommend to customers that they should book the bigger room rather a room with double bed.

Andrew from Bryan, OH
August 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terry from Traverse City, MI
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Chicago
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg