Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
644 W Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Metamora, IL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location is good and complementary breakfast was also good.
I did not like the size of the room. The bed was two small for a couple.

Hotel is okay but i recommend to customers that they should book the bigger room rather a room with double bed.

Andrew from Bryan, OH
August 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terry from Traverse City, MI
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location, just over a mile away from Wrigley. Valet parking for $26 was also nice...I believe that a garage nearby was the same price (when I stayed at the Inn of Lincoln Park), so the valet is a nice bonus.
The room was very small, with a small full size bed.
Couple
Alicia from Roseburg, OR
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and quiet but that doesn't compare at all to the outstanding customer service we received with Days Inn Chicago. I was amazed at how willing all staff members were to help out when we needed it!
I wouldn't change a thing about this hotel! I can see how some may feel like the rooms are small however we weren't in Chicago to stay in our room and felt that it worked perfectly for us.

I will definitely recommend this to any and all friends and family when they go to Chicago!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poneto, IN
July 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
Cleanliness was the only thing I appreciated about my hotel stay.
Parking prices were not explained prior to stay. Were unaware of the charges. Staff was not as friendly as we would have liked. Did not feel "at home" and welcomed at our stay. Water pressure for the shower was poor.

Felt like for the money we paid for a room was not worth the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location near Wrigleyville.
Room was very small.

A good-enough two star hotel in a great location. Older hotel, with very small room and bathroom. Clean. Good free breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Felix from San Juan, PR
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Chicago
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg