Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
644 W Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from Toronto, Canada
July 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast. Free internet. Great location, easily accessible from downtown.
AC was quite outdated; it was loud and rather inefficient. It was thankfully not particularly hot during the stay, but it was impossible to keep the AC on overnight which was fairly unpleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
July 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and price. Staff was really helpful and friendly every time we spoke to them.
No scrambled eggs included with the breakfast. The breakfast area was too small. Neither of those two things is anything that would prevent me from staying there again, but they are a couple of things that could be improved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
July 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location. Staff were nice.
Room was small. Bed was a bit lumpy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Cuba, IL
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean room and helpful staff.

We arrived 4 hours early and our room was not ready so the friendly staff checked our bags while we went to lunch. When we returned our room was ready early and we checked right in. We have stayed here before and the staff is always accommodating and helpful! We chose this hotel because it is within walking distance of Wrigley Field. We continue to come back because of the rooms and staff! ...read more

Group Traveler
Mark from Moline, IL
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Devonshire, Bermuda
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great place to stay for the Cubs game. Friendly staff, nice accomodations
I got baffele by the hotels 5 road intersection!
Couple
Edward from Holland, MI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugene from Burton, MI
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, people
No

A real value for the money and location

Couple
Vangerl from Troy, NY
June 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Room was very small
Couple
Alfred from Topeka, KS
June 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was great. The other rooms in the hotel were very nice. The cleaning staff was very nice. The desk clerks were not friendly, a couple were nice enough. The ones with the European accents would talk down to you like you were stupid.
Room was like a broom closet. The attendant that brought up our luggage could not get the cart through the door. If he did there was no room to take the suitcases off of the cart. he unloaded the cart in the hallway. Bed was a very small double.
Reviews of Days Inn Chicago
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.