Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
644 W Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland, MO
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was helpful and very pleasant. Rooms cleaned daily if requested. Location was great for my needs. Very busy area, filled with plenty of places to eat and of course great public transportation.
Nothing comes to my mind

no

Couple
Hannah from Springfield, IL
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was so clean! The staff was so friendly and helpful.
The bathroom in my room was slightly outdated the sink took a while to drain but it was CLEAN which is most important to me!

The location was great! We went to a Cubs game and were able to walk to the train and make two stops to wrigley.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was so pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Was expecting a place just to put my stuff and sleep at a good price, and it ended up being a wonderful hotel. Great location between Wrigley and Lincoln Park, clean rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downs, IL
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable, and the room was very quiet.
It was a little awkward having to step up a step to get into the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great and away from the typical tourist locations. Stay here for a more "neighborhood" feel.
Group Traveler
Raul from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, free breakfast and free wifi
No

Friendly staff and great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from San Diego, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, good price, very spacious room with a futon for our son. Staff is very friendly. The breakfast room has expanded since our last visit and offers great, simple food in the mornings. Free internet is KEY!
Valet parking is pricey, but there are no other options in the area to park
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was good because I made the trip to go to Wrigley field and getting there was not difficult.
The bathroom was a bit small but not a major headache

Valet Parking was reasonable and it was close to a number of places. I also felt safe in the area.

Reviews of Days Inn Chicago
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg