Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

Days Inn Chicago

Days Inn Chicago Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
644 W Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location near Wrigleyville.
Room was very small.

A good-enough two star hotel in a great location. Older hotel, with very small room and bathroom. Clean. Good free breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Felix from San Juan, PR
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay, NY
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Tarzana, CA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff. Breakfast, guests, and location were all absolutely excellent!! The only thing that wasn't quite perfect for me was the air conditioning blowing right on me when in bed. It was a tiny room with a brick wall view (which I loved) maybe bigger room?
N/a

Love it!!!!! I just hesitate to tell too many people be ashes it is a "best kept secret"!!!! :-)

Business Traveler
Sarah from Lexington, KS
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was in an area of the city where I felt safe, there were a couple of restaurants around the corner and the staff were extremely friendly.
The room was a little small for the price, but I would stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and price were excellent.
Toilet was high but it could be because it was a handicap accessible room.

Friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Andrew from Lincoln, NE
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is nice, and only a few blocks away from the "L" brown line, which will take you straight into downtown areas, or transfer to other lines.
Wish there was more dining options instead of just breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaska, MN
June 16, 2014
9.0
I liked the location because of its close proximity to DePaul U and Lincoln Park. The space was refurbished nicely and clean. Excellent price for Chicago.
Group Traveler
Christina from Warren, MI
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel for the price! Located close enough to the city!
Only complaint was that there wasn't a fan in the bathroom.

I had a great experience! And was surprised and how well kept and clean it was. Valet service was very convient and not a bad price for 24 hours!

Reviews of Days Inn Chicago
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg