Days Inn Cheraw

Days Inn Cheraw

Days Inn Cheraw Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
820 Market Street
Cheraw, SC 29520

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cheraw in Cheraw

# 2 of 3 hotels in Cheraw
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cheraw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cheraw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cheraw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Prior Lake, MN
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
It needs an upgrade.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, VA
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable
The paint was pealing off the walls, there were bugs in the room, torn furniture, hair in the tub, and overall dirty room.
Michael from Jacksonville, FL
June 5, 2017
3.0
I didn't
The carpet was filthy my feet turned black it was old and run down
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Nisswa, MN
April 18, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
I expected that Days Inn was going to be ruff due to other comments. The beds were comfortable and clean. That was what I was worried about the most. The staff was very kind and welcoming just like other people's comments. Location was awesome!
The toilet got clogged and overflowed my friend went and got a plunger. I feel that the owner should have came and fixed the problem himself. He did come and clean the floor. The fridge also didn't work.
Wilton from Timberlake, NC
March 5, 2017
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Batesburg, SC
November 9, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carl from Charlotte, NC
November 4, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel is around the corner from the main strip where everything is which was a plus. The bed is comfortable surprisingly and the parking lot is well lit. You get what you pay for; and It wasn't much to choose from.
The staff at the front desk was very dry and seemed as if she didn't want to be bothered. The room definitely needs to be updated. The A/C was extremely loud and I had to blast the TV in order to hear it.
Kathy W from Troy, PA
August 10, 2016
8.0
The staff was kind and considerate and very helpful. The location was excellent. We enjoyed the breakfast selections.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nichols, NY
May 2, 2016
8.0
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
THE GIRL AT THE DESK WAS VERY SLOW
Couple
Kenneth from Hebron, OH
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
friendly staff , breakfast, clean, pool, price.
old style air cond. unit
Reviews of Days Inn Cheraw
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cheraw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Cheraw
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Cheraw
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Cheraw
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.