Days Inn Cheraw

Days Inn Cheraw

Days Inn Cheraw Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
820 Market Street
Cheraw, SC 29520

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cheraw in Cheraw

# 4 of 4 hotels in Cheraw
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cheraw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cheraw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cheraw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nichols, NY
May 2, 2016
8.0
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
THE GIRL AT THE DESK WAS VERY SLOW
Couple
Kenneth from Hebron, OH
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
friendly staff , breakfast, clean, pool, price.
old style air cond. unit
James from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2014
1.0
The hotel is run down, the first room I was given was dirty and smelled awful & this was not just from cigarette smoke. The second room was given was at least cleaner than the first but was still in need of repair. I am surprised that you list this dump
Solo Traveler
Phil from Bolivar, OH
April 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was very nice.
Stink.

This hotel needs updated badly. This smoking room stunk not only of cigarettes, but musty, moldy type of smell, the heater was broken, and it generally unclean and outdated.

Couple
Ben from Kennesaw, DE
December 9, 2010
Couple
5.0
This hotel is not the best hotel in town. It was okay for an over night stay.
Staff was not friendly.

This hotel has the basic.

Solo Traveler
Marquettia from Orlando, FL
December 8, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0
I like the location, and the bed was very comfortable.
Shower curtain had mildew, the window curtain will not close all the way, and the shower head had mildew around it.

This hotel did not meet my standards; however, the location is great. I know that Days Inn is a very well known hotel, but I was not somewhat happy with my stay.

Couple
Matt from Savannah, GA
June 25, 2010
Couple
2.0
It was almost exactly halfway right on my route home.
Room was hot when we arrived.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Charleston, WV
June 25, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absoluty nothing!
The dirt, frayed furniture, holes in the wall, and list goes on and on!

The carpets were badly stained & dirty, there were holes punched in the walls, the furniture was badly stained & frayed and the staff didn't seem to care. The pool has not been open all year even though they still advertise they have a pool. Thrilling news to a 3 year old that had been promised a swim after a 7 hour drive!

Reviews of Days Inn Cheraw
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cheraw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Cheraw
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Cheraw
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Cheraw
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.