Days Inn Chambersburg

Days Inn Chambersburg in Chambersburg

Days Inn Chambersburg

Days Inn Chambersburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
30 Falling Spring Road
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 8 of 15 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Capon Bridge, WV
October 1, 2013
3.0
Basic needs met but nothing standout.
Staff at check was a jerk. He seemed put off that I asked Him for a non-smoking room. He needs to learn to say hello. Entrance window was broke which was disconcerting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Lake, MN
August 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
location is convenient to shopping and restaurants
outdated

clean rooms, nice breakfast for the money paid

Family Traveling with Young Children
Enrique from Cleveland, TN
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Poor attention from the owner, particularly at the time I arrived that was at 11:45 pm when we were so tired from the road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollidaysburg, PA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hospitality of the Management

we had a very enjoyable time. with the fridge in the room we had cold drinks all night after along day of sight seeing. There was lots to see and do all within a short drive and lots of great places to eat.The Pool was an awesome way to relax after all the hiking we did in Gettysburg. Breakfast was more then coffee and doughnuts with fresh waffles, cereal, fresh fruit, and yes doughnuts wuth, coffee and, and juice. I highly recommend. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
July 27, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
location to destinations

overall for the price the location was a positive. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shamar from Stafford, VA
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!!!
Staff was sleeping upon arrival which was visibal from front window.. Room had two to three big spots of dried up blood by the bathroom. Floor was obviously not vacuumed because there were chips and crackers under the table and bed. Sheets were dingy etc.

Terrible will never return or recommend!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wescosville, PA
October 27, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
I asked for a non-smoking room, the first room the management presented to me smell like a smoking room. I changed immediately, the second room didn't smell anything except the room's carpet is wet. I though it was better to be in a newly cleaned carpet.

Good location, unclean bed covering and pillows. Not worth going again if there is other choices.

Couple
Joe from Newport News, VA
September 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
The management was outstanding.

Excellent place to stay. Clean and great staff.

Solo Traveler
Marjorie from Virginia Beach, VA
July 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, the room was very comfortable and the location was great!
Nothing.

This was probably the best Days Inn I've ever stayed in. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Days Inn Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg