Days Inn Cave City

Days Inn Cave City

Days Inn Cave City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
102 Gardner Lane
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cave City in Cave City

# 5 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff is friendly and accommodating. Good mexican restaurant next door, clean pool, and close to the mammoth caves.
There were lots of beetles in our room, mainly in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Nashville, TN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and it was easily accessible from the interstate.
Low water pressure. I thought it was overpriced at lest 25%.

I will not select this hotel in the future. Although it was clean, the breakfast was a little substandard and the pool was pretty small, not to mention very very low water pressure. Never got in the pool as it was too small and too crowded.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Winfield, MO
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool, and the staff was nice.
Nothing
Couple
Shari from North Royalton, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Bed was a rock the breakfast advertised was false. Coffee horrible. I could have taken a better shower in my kitchen sink
Couple
John from Haughton, LA
June 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to travel route. Nice staff.
AC didnt work. Was minimally cool for our stay. Breakfast was awful. Clean area but microwaveable biscuits and supposed egg omelets were like rubber. Fake eggs and cheese. Very poor cheap quality. Wasnt expecting full breakfast but better quality.
Couple
Christie from Mendota, IL
May 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was very friendly
Very out dated, 2ice machines and neither worked, suppose to have iron and board neither in room when asked for 1the following morning they wrote it down got back and still had none 2days and no one washed the food off of garbage cans from breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Front desk clerk was very friendly and did the best she could with our situation.
Our group had 3 rooms booked. We ended up with 3 beds for 8 people. :/
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, close to Mammoth Cave. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Group Traveler
Phani Shashanka from Jefferson City, MO
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location is really good and staff are nice and friendly.
The worst thing is the breakfast, the room looks old and facilities are like a motel
Reviews of Days Inn Cave City
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.