Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock

Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock

Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4691 Castleton Way
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock in Castle Rock

# 6 of 7 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and we loved the towel animal that greeted us as we walked in. Amazing
The back door did not close properly, which may have been due to weather, otherwise there was nothing we didn't like.

Good breakfast, clean facilities, easy to register and check out. Overall good experience.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Pueblo West, CO
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean Rooms and its very quiet.
hard to find, not enoudh signage.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good clean hotel. Love walking in to the smell of the swimming pool. Great hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gypsum, CO
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The pool was really bad. It is not up to aquatic code. The chemicals burned your eyes the minute you walked in the room. There was no ventilation and is really unsafe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
October 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was exactly what we were looking for. An inexpensive, comfortable and safe place to stay for the night. The staff was awesome!
It was a little difficult to locate, there were some errant hairs in the bathroom that the previous cleaning crew missed.

All in all great place to stay, especially for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manly, Australia
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
Could hear noise from room next door and in hallway.. Breakfast is typical hotel sugary foods.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rv from Casper, WY
August 7, 2014
8.0
Easy access
N0

Clean well staffedlace I would stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds were comfortable, towels were clean, trash can was empty upon arrival.
Hard to find entrance as it was hidden behind another hotel. Breakfast (although continental) was scant at best!

Was ok for the cost, but probably wouldn't stay again.

Couple
Karen from Castle Rock, CO
February 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
The night staff was awful! We accidently booked a smoking room and the woman working the desk was actually vicious when we asked if we could change our reservation, even when we offered to pay the difference. We will NOT stay here again.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
(11 - 20 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.