Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock

Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock

Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4691 Castleton Way
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock in Castle Rock

# 7 of 7 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, KS
June 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close to the things we wanted to do.
The blankets were ripped and needed repaired. The light in the bathroom was coming out of the wall and would flicker. The hair dryer in the room did not work and the sink's drain was very slow to drain. Dirty under the beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, WY
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
That I only had to be there one night.
The beds were old and lumpy. Wifi did not work well. The interior of the hotel was dated, old, and cracked. The staff was unpleasant, bordering on rude. We didn't eat anything there because the room was filthy and the counters dusty.
Joe from Tucson, AZ
April 8, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lone Tree, CO
September 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
cat piss smell and disconnected smoke alarm
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deshler, NE
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was ok.
When I arrived the staff member informed me that my reservation came in as a smoking room....."Sorry, hope that is okay." I said no it was not. During this conversation, the rude clerk was charging my credit card and shoving paperwork at me.
Business Traveler
Ibrahim from Poulsbo, WA
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
July 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
Personnel at front desk was rude. Breakfast was horrible. Very dirty and most everything was out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marty from Kingfisher, OK
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I like the location of the place easy to get in & out
It smelled like smoke all the time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paola, KS
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast options.
Couple
Jason from Brentwood, NY
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very spacious, the pool was decent sized and I like that there was a washing machine available to the guests. There is a lot of food and convenience in the area. There was free breakfast.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
(11 - 20 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.