Days Inn Casa Grande

Days Inn Casa Grande

Days Inn Casa Grande Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
5300 South Sunland Gin Road
Eloy, AZ 85131

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Casa Grande in Eloy

# 2 of 3 hotels in Eloy
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Casa Grande
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Casa Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Casa Grande

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MN
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Worn rooms. Large gaps in door. Poor breakfast options. Horrible shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cloud, MN
January 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
bed
worn out carpet Door jam is broken
Business Traveler
Robert from Griffin, GA
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Plenty of parking for a truck and trailer
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool was not working. Cable TV was not working properly. And it was a truckers stop hotel i didn't feel safe. I need some kind of refund how can I recieve that.
Same as above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anjelica from Goleta, CA
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to the I-10
They had the smoking rooms downstairs and the non smoking rooms upstairs. I was in a non smoking room. Smoke rises, I felt like I was sitting in an ash tray.
Couple
Robert from Hastings, NE
September 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Wifi
no soap shampoo big gap around entry door breakfast not very good
Business Traveler
Matthew from Upland, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Had to move rooms 3 times due to AC not working in rooms. First room along with lack of AC had no phone, TV remote and stunk of paint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location
Heater A/C didn't work. Carpet was disgusting. Tub didn't drain.

Was told that they were new owners and there going to fix everything. I guess time will tell.

Senior Travelers
Ben from Phoenix, AZ
June 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
the staff was very friendly
the hot breakfast meal wasn't always available.

The owners were very friendly and up graded our room from what we first had because they could and it left a very good feeling to us. We plan on going back again next spring and would go back to the same motel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Needles, CA
April 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was very nice and helpful, and accessibility was great. Hotel location was right off the freeway.
Rooms are in need of a restoration.

This hotel is a bit on the older side and is in need of a overall restoration. The location is right off of the I-10 but is out in the middle of nowhere. A good continentel breakfast, a clean pool, plus a spacious parking lot. I would recomend this location if you're on a budget.

Reviews of Days Inn Casa Grande
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Casa Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Eloy
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Eloy
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.