Days Inn Cartersville

Days Inn Cartersville

Days Inn Cartersville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
5618 Highway 20 Southeast
Cartersville, GA 30120

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cartersville in Cartersville

# 6 of 16 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cartersville

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sarah from Mc Ewen, TN
October 19, 2015
Very friendly staff.
Beds were small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuthbert, GA
October 28, 2013
It was very near the Performing Arts Theatre
No iron in room, blowdryer did not work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
April 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
Easy access off the highway.
I was given a smoking room and I was expecting a nonsmoking room. The staff did not speak english.
David from Cleveland, GA
September 20, 2012
Clean and friendly. Convenient to business and shopping.
Key would not work and we had to hunt somebody to get new key.

Good, clean, and

Cindy from Franklin, TN
July 13, 2011
the location was right off the interstate.
clerk not friendly,he didn't greey us,and room was just old .

This hotel is not what i am use to getting at a Days Inn.I don't want to stay there again.So I will not use priceline for this location.

Business Traveler
Regina from Decatur, GA
July 3, 2011
Business Traveler
Bites from bed bugs

The worst hotel that I experienced during 3 month stay.

Kathy from Nevada, IA
April 18, 2011
Everything, room disgusting, smoking room, no non-smoking available, staff unfriendly, room not clean.

Room disgusting, smoking room, no non-smoking available, staff unfriendly and unaccessible making me feel not safe to stay there, room not clean.

Business Traveler
Brock from Norcross, GA
March 9, 2011
Business Traveler
Good location around chain restaurants.
Somewhat noisy.

Days Inn, as has many motels, deteriorated when individuals run the property. There was an annoying noise just outside my room (back of the property) and the bed was somewhat lumpy. Bottom line - there seems to be no pride in ownership anymore.

Samuel from Huntsville, AL
November 17, 2010
Good location, right in the center of all activities.
Margie from Lake Tomahawk, WI
November 10, 2010
Easy to find.
Rooms smelled chemically, and poor dog walking area.

Bed and pillows were nice. Rooms smelled strong. Breakfast was all white carbs, cold, and mediocre coffee.

Reviews of Days Inn Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cartersville

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.