Days Inn Carlisle

Days Inn Carlisle in Carlisle

Days Inn Carlisle

Days Inn Carlisle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
101 Alexander Spring Road
Carlisle, PA 17013

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Carlisle in Carlisle

# 4 of 22 hotels in Carlisle
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Carlisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Carlisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Carlisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodhull, NY
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I have to say that the hotel was really nice for the price and star level! It was very clean and neat and the staff was exceptionally polite and nice! The free breakfast was also exceptionally done and the staff doing clean up very friendly!
The set up was a little confusing and we couldn't see the D on the door very well because it was in the corner and there was a tree between where we drove and the door, but it was a minor inconvenience!
Couple
Calvin from Waverly, OH
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and spacious, bathroom large with great shower. Good (free) breakfast in AM. Desk person cheery and helpful with info on local restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, OH
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent Location for what was needed
Stayed before and had a excellent breakfast, this time no meat was offered for breakfast, no a problem just always enjoyed that extra with breakfast
Couple
William from Mount Vernon, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room had a microwave and small refrigerator
Free breakfast had no variety
Business Traveler
Michael from Lakeside, AZ
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Averill Park, NY
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff and location.
I am uncertain if this hotel should be rated 2.5
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Buffalo, NY
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
there breakfast area was great.
they were not prepared for an emergency. after eating in a recommended restaurant that night I got food poisoning and needed help. they were not prepared for any assistance. ginger, tums , tonic water, etc.

I felt the hotel was nice. noisy for me.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphi, IN
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything seemed good. It was farther than I really wanted to be from Hershey, but everything else was great.
No. It was clean, non-smoking and very accessible.

The staff did a great job suggesting restaurants to go to and their suggestions were wonderful. We chose Rustic Tavern and although it was really busy, we were able to sit in the bar and receive service and a discount on our meal.

Senior Travelers
Steve from Bloomington, IN
October 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was exceptionally helpful and their included breakfast exceeded our expectations!

They have a 10% discount in a nearby restaurant that even the local residents rate as a very good choice.

John from Washington, DC
October 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Carlisle
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Carlisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg