Days Inn Carlisle

Days Inn Carlisle in Carlisle

Days Inn Carlisle

Days Inn Carlisle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
101 Alexander Spring Road
Carlisle, PA 17013

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Carlisle in Carlisle

# 2 of 22 hotels in Carlisle
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Carlisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Carlisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Carlisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Auburn, ME
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The best thing about this motel was that our room didn't smell musty, typical of hotel rooms and we didn't need to turn on the a/c unit to clear the room smell. In fact the room had the pleasant aroma of clean bath soap.

The staff was friendly upon check-in. Breakfast items were well stocked, tables and counters were wiped clean and the staff was friendly and efficient

Couple
Melissa from Gagetown, MI
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and convenience.
Breakfast could have been better. The eggs and sausage were cold. The breakfast lady was not friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Columbia, SC
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms where clean. The overall hotel was awesome.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perkasie, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front Desk staff was very accommodating.
Slight musty smell when I first checked in, dissipated when AC turned up.

Excellent for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, PA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location for downtown Carlisle.
Hotel can definitely use an "uplift."
Michael from Estero, FL
June 21, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent hotel. Great breakfast.
N/A.

I was put on the third floor near the workout room. I use it many days. No need to be in the elevator with gym cloth.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice room. Quiet and roomy. Great breakfast area.
N/A.

Great hotel for personal and professional travelers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is friendly and very curteous. The breakfast is a typical continental breakfast, but was very clean and organized.
Alexander's Pub is small, but it's nice to be able to grab a beer in the hotel and not have to venture out.

I've stayed here several times and I have no complaints.

Reviews of Days Inn Carlisle
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Carlisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg