Days Inn Carbondale

Days Inn Carbondale

Days Inn Carbondale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
950 Cowen Drive
Carbondale, CO 81623

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Carbondale in Carbondale

# 2 of 4 hotels in Carbondale
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Carbondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Carbondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Carbondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sergeant Bluff, IA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Friendly staff. Ski package available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Upgraded us to king and two queens on arrival as we had kids and a lot of stuff. Kids skiing nastar at snowmass 3rd year we stayed there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent service. Good location, Excellent rooms for price range. Clean.
Breakfast buffet was weak. Pool and jacuzzi were closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estancia, NM
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was clean and comfortable, and very convenient for accessing the Aspen area.

This is my second time staying here and I highly recommend it. Both times have been in winter, and this place is warm and cozy. A Days Inn can run the gauntlet of niceness, but this one is great. I complemented the owners when I checked out and they said it was family owned and they worked hard to keep it nice and clean.

Solo Traveler
Bobby from Denver, CO
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clark, CO
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Dogs permitted
The continental breakfast is average or below.

Easy access off the highway.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Decent mattress
Not really

I'd rate the hotel 7-8. It meant my expectations. It was reasonably clean and I got a good night's rest. I felt safe which is important.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Fort Collins, CO
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms that overlook the Roaring Fork River also have great river- "white-noise" to sleep to.

Well-maintained and efficiently run two-star hotel with friendly staff and convenient location between Glenwood Springs and Aspen/Basalt. Of course Carbondale has its charms as well!

Richard from Columbus, MI
June 9, 2013
1.0
Air conditioning didn't work. Hot and stuffy made for poor night's sleep.would like a refund if possible.

Above

Reviews of Days Inn Carbondale
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Carbondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.