Days Inn Carbondale

Days Inn Carbondale in Carbondale

Days Inn Carbondale

Days Inn Carbondale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
950 Cowen Drive
Carbondale, CO 81623

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Carbondale in Carbondale

# 2 of 4 hotels in Carbondale
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Carbondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Carbondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Carbondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estancia, NM
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was clean and comfortable, and very convenient for accessing the Aspen area.

This is my second time staying here and I highly recommend it. Both times have been in winter, and this place is warm and cozy. A Days Inn can run the gauntlet of niceness, but this one is great. I complemented the owners when I checked out and they said it was family owned and they worked hard to keep it nice and clean.

Solo Traveler
Bobby from Denver, CO
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clark, CO
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Dogs permitted
The continental breakfast is average or below.

Easy access off the highway.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Decent mattress
Not really

I'd rate the hotel 7-8. It meant my expectations. It was reasonably clean and I got a good night's rest. I felt safe which is important.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Fort Collins, CO
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms that overlook the Roaring Fork River also have great river- "white-noise" to sleep to.

Well-maintained and efficiently run two-star hotel with friendly staff and convenient location between Glenwood Springs and Aspen/Basalt. Of course Carbondale has its charms as well!

Richard from Columbus, MI
June 9, 2013
1.0
Air conditioning didn't work. Hot and stuffy made for poor night's sleep.would like a refund if possible.

Above

Couple
Alyssa from Richmond, MO
May 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location. Not to far from Aspen and close to Glenwood Springs. Pretty views of the river and Mt. Sopris.

Beautiful location!! Nice clean rooms. Indoor pool and hot tub. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Glenwood Springs and not to Far from Aspen.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Telluride, CO
May 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location, nice staff, decent pool.
Average breakfast.

Nice hotel in a great location. Breakfast was basic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
March 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
We were very pleased with our stay.

Great restaurants in Carbondale. A great place to stay when skiing the Aspen resorts. Exploring the towns of Redstone and Marble was well worth the time.

Reviews of Days Inn Carbondale
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Carbondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg