Days Inn Carbondale

Days Inn Carbondale

Days Inn Carbondale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
950 Cowen Drive
Carbondale, CO 81623

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Carbondale in Carbondale

# 2 of 4 hotels in Carbondale
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Carbondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Carbondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Carbondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Dillon, CO
March 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hilton Head Island, SC
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A well run hotel, an excellent value
Solo Traveler
Karolina from St. Charles, MO
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was great and had variety. Clean bed sheets and towels. I didint use but microwave was dirty with finger prints from previous people. Gross. I was hiking in Aspen so I only needed place to Sleep. Aspen 30min.
First night when I stayed there September 25th, 2016 the front deck girl that was young was very arrogant and I absolutely didint like here, she was pretty rude. The next day older lady was nice to help. I
Couple
Jeff from Greenville, SC
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Colorado Springs, CO
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
very clean. Room was nice. Looked like it was updated recently. River runs behind hotel. We opened our window and could hear the water. Convenient to Glenwood Springs and Aspen. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Breakfast was nearly non-existent. Only a few packaged foods and oatmeal. There is a diner across the street if you want a full breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and rate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Village, CO
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pet Friendly.
Couple
Suvidha from Columbus, OH
January 30, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Carbondale
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Carbondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.