Days Inn Canton

Days Inn Canton

Days Inn Canton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
17299 S. I-20
Canton, TX 75103

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Canton in Canton

# 3 of 7 hotels in Canton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Whoops what I did like!Front desk clerk very friendly!!That's about it
Couple
Sandy from Saint Martinville, LA
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was conveniently located to the Trade Days events. When we arrived the room was not ready and the toilet had to be fixed. We had to wait about an hour for the room to be completed, but after that, everything was great!
Not enough parking to accommodate the hotel rooms, but there is an additional gravel lot for parking adjacent to the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location! Hotel was very busy & handled crowd very good.
Room carpet should have been vacuumed, otherwise everything was good.

Friendly staff, nice, relaxing pool area. Great restaurant right next door.

Karl from Duncan, OK
May 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Oklahoma City, OK
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the motel staff was absolutely wonderful I am appreciated their courteous and politeness. They seemed as if they cared about us and appreciated our business.
No a worry.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Eunice, LA
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was good. The staff was great.
No

Our room just needed to be dusted. You could see the dust on the head boards.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stan from Kingman, AZ
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was easily accessible and restaurants, fast foods were close to hotel. Rooms were very clean, front lobby was neat and clean.
no

continental breakfast was fresh. It did offer fresh hot waffles also. Manager was very friendly.

Couple
Natalie from Stratford, OK
August 1, 2011
Couple
4.0
I liked that it was in a convenient location.
The hotel room was very hot, and it did not feel clean.

The only great thing about this hotel is its convenience. It's close to Canton Trade Days. It was extremely overpriced, and the hotel room was not very clean. The air conditioner hadn't been turned on before we got there, and it was over 100 degrees outside. I would not stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Sallisaw, OK
July 6, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
very clean and comfortable
Nothing

Would likely stay in this hotel again. The only negative thing was their breakfast

Reviews of Days Inn Canton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.