Days Inn Canton

Days Inn Canton

Days Inn Canton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
101 Juniper Street
Canton, GA 30114

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Canton in Canton

# 4 of 6 hotels in Canton
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, GA
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
located near where we needed one
we left my sons clothes in room, went back next day and was told no clothes were found. attendant at front desk very rude and short about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White House, TN
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Convince to stores ,food chain & interstate .
Solo Traveler
Darlene from Riverview, FL
August 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, I arrived a little late but it wasn't a problem.
Pool area was dirty, looked like other guests didn't pick up after themselves.
Couple
Julie from Dardenne Prairie, MO
June 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
The lady working the front desk was rude! We unknowingly had chosen a smoking room vs a non-smoking room and I asked about changing and she acted like I was asking for a million dollars! The room was extremely dirty and the carpet needs to be replaced!
Senior Travelers
James from Elkmont, AL
May 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Very clean, good coffee.
Traffic noise. The motel is on a corner of a very busy street and at times sounded like a drag strip.
Business Traveler
Renee from Geraldine, AL
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and quiet.
Paid for a double room and only a King was available upon checkin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, GA
April 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Other than street traffic, which is to be expected, I did not hear any other guests.
The photos online definitely made the room and breakfast area appear much larger than they actually were. That was disappointing. The bathroom was also very small; it was difficult to close the door while I was in the bathroom.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was close to shopping (supplies, food, etc). Since my daughter lives within 3 miles, it was convenient for all parties involved.
No answer at this point.
Mary from Somerville, MA
December 9, 2015
10.0
Quiet, comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Columbus, GA
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean, updated and attractive. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
It was in a noisy location...loud motorcycles late at night...sounded like drag racing on the nearby street.
Reviews of Days Inn Canton
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.