Days Inn Campton

Days Inn Campton in Campton

Days Inn Campton

Days Inn Campton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1513 Daniel Webster Highway/Us Rt 3
Campton, NH 03223

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Campton in Campton

# 2 of 5 hotels in Campton
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Campton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Campton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Campton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, cleanliness, staff
toilet was backing up, called front desk in morning for plunger, no one responded after an hour....

breakfast was as advertised- fresh fruit, somewhat healthy (or at least LESS processed) options could be found

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
August 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
It was very dated. The caulking around the tile in the bathroom was definitely not done by someone with experience. There was not an elevator to the second floor. Very over priced for the accommodations.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
October 10, 2013
2.0
no hot water in room, old off white towels, mold in shower
Couple
Junghye from Ridgefield, NJ
October 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
LOCATION
REALLY BAD FOOD FOR BREAKFAST AND ROOM WAS REALLY OUTDATED
Solo Traveler
Michele from Baltimore, MD
August 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff at front desk
The bathroom was nasty. The tub had BLACK mildew on the tea and the water was not clear. The air conditioner was not working proper. The towels were disgusting. I will never stay again or refer anyone. I had no cell service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not so far from Lincoln
Need to be renovated!! The lobby and the rooms were pathetic .. The breakfast was unsatisfactory but we decided to try it .. My daughter and I had the boiled eggs and ended up with stomach upset, vomiting and diarrhea!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Ludlow, VT
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We loved the front desk clerk, the pool, hot tub and sauna. We also loved the restaurant down the road which was a seafood and grill spot!
The first room we checked into spelled like cigarette smoke, our daughter has asthma so we couldn't stay in that room. We asked to be moved, we received another room, which was smaller and without a fridge or microwave, but didn't receive a discount:(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepperell, MA
August 7, 2013
Couple
2.0
The staff was friendly.
The hotel was below standards. The room and hallways smelled moldy (I had to buy air fresheners to tolerate the stench), the wall paper was falling off, the room towels were dirty, the corners of the bathroom were not clean. I left after one night.

The staff was very friendly. The hotel seemed out of date and in need of a lot of renovations. There were odors in the room and hallways and the room did not appear to be thoroughly cleaned. I went to another hotel after the 1st night, realizing that I would lose the money for the other two nights I had already booked. I won't stay there again in he future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Framingham, MA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I have a 12 year old. I looked for a place with a pool. This pool was gross!! Cloudy, stuff floating in it and I personally pulled out a nest of someones hair!!

I would not stay here again. Pool was groos. There was no water the next morning. The breakfast was blah.......just not a good place to stay.

Reviews of Days Inn Campton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Campton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg