Days Inn Campton

Days Inn Campton

Days Inn Campton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1513 Daniel Webster Hwy
Campton, NH 03223

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Campton in Campton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Campton
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Campton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Campton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Campton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goffstown, NH
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Staff was friendly
We had a nonsmoking hotel room which was clearly smoked in. The breakfast consisted of cereal with no milk, no orange juice, limited fruit choices, but plenty of grains (bread, english muffins, and waffles. Our bathroom was dated and had damp floors.
Couple
Atul from Stamford, CT
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrentham, MA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was the nicest I've ever met at a hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked it's location in Campton (central to Newfound and Squam Lakes). The staff was pleasant, knowledgeable of the area and helpful.. I noticed they had improved the breakfast service since my last visit.
Overall, the property should undergo a renovation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgecomb, ME
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was very cold. There was no hot water for showers. It smelled of cigarette smoke. The pool was cold.
Couple
Gary from Ascutney, VT
December 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location to and from Plymouth, New Hampshire was very easy. Front desk staff were very pleasant.
! bed in the room looked liked it was laid on or sat on before we got there. It was very wrinkled up. The refrigerator was very loud when it was running. The custodian was quite loud Sun. morning in the hall way, and didn't speak English well.
David from Upton, MA
October 12, 2015
1.0
They had no hot water for a shower because "That's what happens when the hotel sells out" was what I got for an answer. I will be calling the better business bureau on them
Senior Travelers
Kristen from Wescosville, PA
September 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Staff was very kind and helpful.
The place is from the seventies and needs to be updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amol from Suffield, CT
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Its in good location to explore white mountains
Could you some update.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiverton, RI
August 22, 2015
5.0
Smelly
Reviews of Days Inn Campton
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Campton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.