Days Inn Campton

Days Inn Campton in Campton

Days Inn Campton

Days Inn Campton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1513 Daniel Webster Highway/Us Rt 3
Campton, NH 03223

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Campton in Campton

# 1 of 5 hotels in Campton
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Campton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Campton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Campton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
October 10, 2013
2.0
no hot water in room, old off white towels, mold in shower
Couple
Junghye from Ridgefield, NJ
October 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
LOCATION
REALLY BAD FOOD FOR BREAKFAST AND ROOM WAS REALLY OUTDATED
Solo Traveler
Michele from Baltimore, MD
August 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff at front desk
The bathroom was nasty. The tub had BLACK mildew on the tea and the water was not clear. The air conditioner was not working proper. The towels were disgusting. I will never stay again or refer anyone. I had no cell service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not so far from Lincoln
Need to be renovated!! The lobby and the rooms were pathetic .. The breakfast was unsatisfactory but we decided to try it .. My daughter and I had the boiled eggs and ended up with stomach upset, vomiting and diarrhea!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Ludlow, VT
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We loved the front desk clerk, the pool, hot tub and sauna. We also loved the restaurant down the road which was a seafood and grill spot!
The first room we checked into spelled like cigarette smoke, our daughter has asthma so we couldn't stay in that room. We asked to be moved, we received another room, which was smaller and without a fridge or microwave, but didn't receive a discount:(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepperell, MA
August 7, 2013
Couple
2.0
The staff was friendly.
The hotel was below standards. The room and hallways smelled moldy (I had to buy air fresheners to tolerate the stench), the wall paper was falling off, the room towels were dirty, the corners of the bathroom were not clean. I left after one night.

The staff was very friendly. The hotel seemed out of date and in need of a lot of renovations. There were odors in the room and hallways and the room did not appear to be thoroughly cleaned. I went to another hotel after the 1st night, realizing that I would lose the money for the other two nights I had already booked. I won't stay there again in he future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Framingham, MA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I have a 12 year old. I looked for a place with a pool. This pool was gross!! Cloudy, stuff floating in it and I personally pulled out a nest of someones hair!!

I would not stay here again. Pool was groos. There was no water the next morning. The breakfast was blah.......just not a good place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Amity, PA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The man tending to the breakfast buffet was excellent! He was on the ball with keeping it fresh and stalked!! Great job!! Would like to have those waffles that is offered at the comfort inn's .
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
July 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
location and price
old and tho it had been updated it was kind of cheesy

As an older woman alone I just didn't feel comfortable. The staff was very very nice, and helpful, but the room just felt 'tacky' and a bit run down. There was a huge thunderstorm a distance away and I opened the window to hear and see it, and the screen was separated like someone had tried to break in [1st floor] There were no locks or braces or even a pipe of any kind so I could leave the slider window open 3-4 inches for fresh air and enjoy the rain yet feel secure. There was also some kind of electronic device hard wired and hooked up coming out of the wall and resting on the top of the hanging rack. I have no idea what it was and imagined it could start a fire. Old can be fine, it just needs to be very clean. The sheets were very clean but the rug and spreads just didn't give me a restful feeling. ...read more

Couple
Amit from Keene, NH
July 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
room was good and clean.
wifi was not working. And that area is not having mobile signal. So that was a big problem.
Reviews of Days Inn Campton
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Campton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg