Days Inn Cambridge

Days Inn Cambridge in Cambridge

Days Inn Cambridge

Days Inn Cambridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2328 Southgate Parkway I-70
Cambridge, OH 43725

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cambridge in Cambridge

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cambridge
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cambridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cambridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cambridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mark from Indianapolis, IN
July 15, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Georgetown, KY
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Food, staff, everything above par. Will return soon.
Couple
Kaitlyn from Hudsonville, MI
May 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked that they were willing to work with me on when I checked in and checked out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, OH
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The lights did not work upon entering the room and the staff was very rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
There was a lounge on the first floor, and although we didn't have time to go, I was surprised to see one in a days inn.
It was a bit on the dingy side, and could use some fresh paint and decor. The elevator was scary, I thought it would get stuck.

The hotel staff was friendly, and fixed an issue we had with booking. The room was large, but was dated. Felt a bit pricey for what we got, but it is privately owned so its understandable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, IL
July 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
The motel was on the minimal side of clean. There isn't an iron in the room, the TVs are old, and the bathrooms need updating.

We believe it is a one star, not 2 star motel

Business Traveler
Karen from Upper Sandusky, OH
June 1, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Breakfast was good. Nice selection of food choices. It was helpful to us to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
I would have preferred an indoor pool.

There were stores and restaurants close by. The only problem was getting into and out of the parking lot due to traffic on the main road.

Couple
Marc from Ellicott, MD
May 6, 2013
Couple
1.0
The location.
We wanted no smoking room. Was not available. Seemed like the entire hotel was a smoking hotel. Elevator, hallways and room was saturated with smoke. My wife and I could not sleep we were overcome by the residual smoke.

Good location. Great if your a smoker. If not stay away.

Solo Traveler
John from Springfield, OH
May 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
Nothing
FILTHY--- Wires hanging from the wall in the hallway. Copper pipe sticking out of wall where a Ice Machine use to be. Drain plug in tub broken and laying in tub. Rust on metal objects on bathroom. Carpet dirty all over building. What a joke!!

FILTHY--- Wires hanging from the wall in the hallway. Copper pipe sticking out of wall where a Ice Machine use to be. Drain plug in tub broken and laying in tub. Rust on metal objects on bathroom. Carpet dirty all over building. What a joke!! It was so run down and dirty that you wanted to take a shower when you first walk-in. This place is not even a 1-star hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Cambridge
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cambridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg