Days Inn Burns

Days Inn Burns

Days Inn Burns Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
577 West Monroe Street
Burns, OR 97720

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Burns in Burns

# 2 of 2 hotels in Burns
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Burns
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Burns

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, excellent staff.

Clean, quiet and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Both the employee working when we checked-in, and the employee working the morning shift, were exceptionally kind, professional, and accommodating.
The continental breakfast area was very small.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Woodinville, WA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good bed. April at the front desk was friendly and helpful.
my room had obviously been in a fire. No problem, but the radio smelled like that rancid fire smell, so that needs to be replaced and probably the carpet too. The outside stairwell had metal-mesh stairs that were not the same depth. Yikes.

Not bad for where and what it is, but admittedly a little disappointing for carrying the "Days Inn" name. There are not many options in Burns. I would probably go there again. Absolutely need a new outside stairwell though, that is a lawsuit waiting to happen.

Couple
Patsy from Prineville, OR
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Management was easy to work with.
Not really, for the price it was great.

Easy to find.

Couple
Crystal from Las Vegas, NV
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
The room smelled so bad I had to buy a glade plugin! The shower did not drain so, while taking a shower both my boyfriend had to stand each other's shower water. Do not stay here!!!
Couple
Rylla from Portland, OR
March 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
We are supposed to get a refund after the bad experience.
The keys to the door didn't work, the toilet seat was broken, the outlets didn't work, it was dirty, the staff were frustrated that the owner didn't cx the problems.f

The asst. Manager states that they will be doing a refund to us via Priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
March 10, 2014
Couple
4.0

The hotel is in need of updating. Room was sort of shabby. The desk clerk was brand new & not very confident. She was very nice but had trouble w/ my check in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, CA
December 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
very nice staff and awesome location clean and nice size tub and shower combo which is always nice
the bedding wasn't very comfortable

very nice for price but needs upgraded bedding

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
September 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The manager was very quick to resolve any problems.
Our room was next to the ice machine, which was noisy during the evening, but was not noticed at night.

This was an okay place. I didn't expect much for the star rating. It seemed relatively clean. The bed wasn't great, but having extra pillows helped. The manager was quick to handle our door not opening with the keycard and also to fix the internet issue. It is what it is and does what it does, especially when there aren't many choices for accommodations in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 1, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was available art a reasonable price. We needed a stopover in this town on a long trip.
The breakfast did not meet our needs. We found another place in town.

It was old, clean, and very plain. It served our needs well since we came late and left early in the AM.

Reviews of Days Inn Burns
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Burns
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Burns
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Burns
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.