Days Inn Burns

Days Inn Burns

Days Inn Burns Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
577 West Monroe Street
Burns, OR 97720

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Burns in Burns

# 2 of 2 hotels in Burns
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Burns
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Burns

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Phoenix, AZ
July 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was a place to sleep
Yes, there were bugs in the room & in the bed

I would not stay there again

Senior Travelers
George from Rogue River, OR
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
the price, rooms clean. staff freidly
no refrigerator
Group Traveler
Jo Ann from Pendleton, OR
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was very clean but the bedding and curtains were worn n and looked old. However, I've stayed there previous years for a few occasions and was impressed with all the improvements.
I didn't like having to park my new car along the street because of the restaurant and bar patrons had parked in the motel guests parking spaces!!! That was very unsettling for me!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
price
no
Senior Travelers
Judy from Redmond, OR
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
price reasonable.
pool could have been warmer; one more mirror somewhere

nice to be next to a good restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
No refrigerator, no microwave. The air conditioner was so loud felt like I was in a factory all night. No donuts for breakfast although they were promised. The pop machine only took quarters but the office didn't have any. Toilet seat fell off. Overall no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were comfortable, the room smelled fresh and clean, the room was spacious.
The breakfast was over too early, at 9:00.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacenter, WA
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, excellent staff.

Clean, quiet and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Both the employee working when we checked-in, and the employee working the morning shift, were exceptionally kind, professional, and accommodating.
The continental breakfast area was very small.
Reviews of Days Inn Burns
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Burns
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Burns
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Burns
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.