Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester in Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
124 College Parkway
Colchester, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Burlington Colchester in Colchester

# 3 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Burlington Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burlington Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marie-France from Wentworth, Canada
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk staff was kind and helpful. The hotel is clean and the breakfast was okay. I will stay there again.
Couple
Martin from Pointe Claire, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good Value. Well treated by staff.
Nothing

Good location for access to Burlington

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the room which was very clean. My entire family like the free continental breakfast. It offered more than what we expected. Also I like the atomosphere of the dining room which was cozy and clean.
We didn't like the bathtub as one would make squeaky sound when one stood and moved around in it.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Red Hook, NY
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the area was exactly what we were looking for close to all the college my son wanted to look at
the floor looked like it hadn't been vacuumed and there was no microwave

get better cribs for babies and stop allowing dogs it smelled

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was clean and was in a safe location.
Hallways smelled funky.

Very close to downtown Burlington could not ask for a better location for the price. Breakfast was what you would expect from a Days Inn.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, MA
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Oregon, OH
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Coffee maker, good towels, ceiling fan.
The hotel layout from elevator to our room was a poor design. No matter what way we selected to go we had to go down 10 steps(est.).

Great location to interstate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Potsdam, NY
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, kind and pleasant staff, good breakfast.
Solo Traveler
William from Alexandria, VA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Burlington Colchester
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burlington Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg