Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
124 College Parkway
Colchester, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Burlington Colchester in Colchester

# 3 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Burlington Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burlington Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myphuong from Syracuse, NY
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
-Balcony-Pool-Hot coffee in lobby-Quiet location
-No tea in lobby-Could smell recreational drugs outside your balcony and when coming in the lobby
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, NY
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to the location we were visiting. Ample parking.
When we first arrived on Saturday 4/4 in the early afternoon I approached the front desk to check in. The young woman behind the desk seemed almost annoyed that I was there. But, after speaking for a minute she became friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Laurent, Canada
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I've stayed at this hotel in the past. This was my 3rd stay. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very polite. The location is close to Burlington.
The only problem with my stay was the breakfast. If your gonna offer a breakfast then offer a breakfast. There was no employee in the breakfast room to replenish and as of 9 am no toast. And a few employees saw this and just waked by.....
Couple
Carlos from Lasalle, Canada
March 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
HARD TO FIND LOCATIONA/C BLOWING RIGHT ON YOUR FACENOISE FROM TRAFFIC PASS BYCOULD GET PRINT OUT OF RESERVATION HOTEL SINCE WE NEED FOR CANADIAN CUSTOM FOR PROOF FOR MORE 48HRS
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Standard Day's Inn, clean, warm, big rooms, comfortable beds.
The pool and gym closed too early and were sparse.

Not much to say. I was looking for a budget hotel to crash at before skiing. It would have been nice to have a swim and work out when I got there driving up from NYC. No complaints about the room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, quiet environment, clean rooms
loud street noises on the side facing the high way. Definitely needs better soundproofing. I had to switch rooms to the other side. If at all possible, I wish the staff would automatically book people on the quieter (parking lot facing) side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Potsdam, NY
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms, clean, friendly professional staff, good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Red Hook, NY
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marie-France from Wentworth, Canada
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk staff was kind and helpful. The hotel is clean and the breakfast was okay. I will stay there again.
Couple
Martin from Pointe Claire, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good Value. Well treated by staff.
Nothing

Good location for access to Burlington

Reviews of Days Inn Burlington Colchester
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burlington Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.