Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
124 College Parkway
Colchester, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Burlington Colchester in Colchester

# 3 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Burlington Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burlington Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ed from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
August 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to st. Michael's College. Cleanliness, courtesy of the staff.
All was good.
Couple
Gilles from Nicolet, Canada
August 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Tranquility
Group Traveler
Robert from Staten Island, NY
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Kingstown, RI
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
pet friendly and good staff
the room i had was a little noise on the first floor near the road
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Simon, Canada
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pet-friendly hotel that offers a very good value for your dollar. Very clean rooms, free continental breakfast and wifi. Very well located, 5 minutes from Burlington shopping centre via I-89. Also good alternative for downtown Burlington - waterfront area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Facilities in the room, Breakfast was nice. Location. Staff friendly. Clean.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
August 4, 2015
staff, convenience
John from Burlington, VT
July 29, 2015
windows open up wide.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stittsville, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bed was terrible. We were assigned a handicap accessible room. Noisy upstairs neighbour. Will never stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Jennifer from Terrebonne, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
A wonderful stay for a great price. The room was comfortable, clean, had a mini-fridge and a microwave. Nothing was lacking, I was very satisfied.
I had some minor troubles with the wifi because our room was on the outside corner of the building, and the curtains let some sunlight in - but really, these are very minor things.

I really had a great experience! The staff at the front desk were super friendly, helping me find a local store I was searching for and keeping some papers I dropped by mistake. The front of the hotel was undergoing renovations, which meant that there was a bit of extra noise, but nothing so bad that it kept us awake or re-routed us. It is a little bit away from the downtown area, but I didn't mind driving and seeing the neighborhoods and the price more than makes up for it! Really a very enjoyable visit, I will definitely be visiting again. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Burlington Colchester
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burlington Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.