Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester in Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
124 College Parkway
Colchester, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Burlington Colchester in Colchester

# 3 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Burlington Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burlington Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Manchester, CT
August 14, 2014
2.0
BREAKFAST
1) There were 7, yes, 7 people waiting to checkin at arrival and 1 desk person.

The elevator went out making us carry all our belongings down 2 flights of stairs to leave and made us late for an appointment in the a.m.

Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a nice quiet stay, the staff were very nice.
Parking is a little cramped if you get to the hotel late. No places in walking distance to eat.
Cathy from Succasunna, NJ
August 10, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very helpful.
the room we had was on the first floor right of the main road so it was very noisy even in the middle of the night and the complementary breakfast was really poor. Plastic cutlery and barley no food served.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hiawatha, NJ
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendly and helpful staff
everything was good.

It was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Turners Falls, MA
July 12, 2014
7.0
The staff was very friendly!
The pool was not very clean

The set up was kind of awkward would've been nicer if the downstairs was more open. I liked that there was no smoking in or near the hotel, I'm a smoker but I think this makes everything cleaner.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fariba from Derry, NH
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
THERE WAS NOTHING TO LIKE ABOUT THIS HOTLE RUDE STAFF, CONSTANT NOISE, UNCLEAR PET POLICY AND THE LIST GOES ON
THERE WAS NOTHING TO LIKE ABOUT THIS HOTLE RUDE STAFF, CONSTANT NOISE, UNCLEAR PET POLICY AND THE LIST GOES ON

I WILL NOT USE DAYS INN ON ANY OF MY NEXT TRAVELS OR VACATIONS. IT WAS A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

Group Traveler
Ann from Kent, CT
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very helpful, comfortable beds, great breakfast, nice clean pool
Senior Travelers
Marcia from Thomasville, NC
June 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This hotel was easy to find, very clean and comfortable, and the staff was efficient is their roles.
I could have wished that the bathroom could have been warmed up a little with a heat lamp, while leaving the bed area at a cooler temperature, but it was not a problem.

My sister and I felt safe there. All rooms were accessed from the halls, not from an outside door. The breakfast was better than average, in that there were choices available for people who do not eat sugar. Staff was friendly.

Reviews of Days Inn Burlington Colchester
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burlington Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg