Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Days Inn Burlington Colchester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
124 College Parkway
Colchester, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Burlington Colchester in Colchester

# 3 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Burlington Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burlington Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Burlington Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Lynnfield, MA
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, VT
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
For a 2-3 star hotel I was expecting worse but everything seamed clean and decent quality throughout the room and bathroom.
Dated carpet in hallways with occasional stains. Elevator need vacuuming/ cleaning. Otherwise much nicer than expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The person who was doing the check ins was super friendly and helpful. She knew the area from both a tourist perspective but was also able to help someone who was moving to the area look for apartments. The location was nice as well.
The location of the pool is right off the entrance by the business center and front desk so everyone can see you swimming. That was a bit of a nuisance.
Business Traveler
Walter from College Park, MD
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Your customer service was so prefect and the hotel was so nice, so clean..I was feel like, I am home. Thank you for everything.
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, KS
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We had advised prior to arriving that we had a child with us and we were told it would be no problem we would be provided with a cot. When we arrived we found that we had a tiny one bed room and no cot because they were all being used.
Business Traveler
Mark from Phoenixville, PA
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good location, nice amenities.
It is a little dated, but is still clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myphuong from Syracuse, NY
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
-Balcony-Pool-Hot coffee in lobby-Quiet location
-No tea in lobby-Could smell recreational drugs outside your balcony and when coming in the lobby
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, NY
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to the location we were visiting. Ample parking.
When we first arrived on Saturday 4/4 in the early afternoon I approached the front desk to check in. The young woman behind the desk seemed almost annoyed that I was there. But, after speaking for a minute she became friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Laurent, Canada
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I've stayed at this hotel in the past. This was my 3rd stay. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very polite. The location is close to Burlington.
The only problem with my stay was the breakfast. If your gonna offer a breakfast then offer a breakfast. There was no employee in the breakfast room to replenish and as of 9 am no toast. And a few employees saw this and just waked by.....
Reviews of Days Inn Burlington Colchester
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burlington Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.