Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth

Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth

Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
329 South Burleson Boulevard
Burleson, TX 76028

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth in Burleson

# 8 of 10 hotels in Burleson
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was nicely decorated, but could have had better mattresses on the beds.
Very poorly accessible to getting to, lacked any extra amenities, the beds were very hard, the breakfast was only available until 9:00 AM. not handicap friendly. no Internet access. Staff didn't offer anything extra or ask if we needed anything.
Couple
Amber from Ft.Worth, TX
March 13, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
February 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Everything
Richard from Fort Worth, TX
February 23, 2016
10.0
The rooms were very large and the property was clean and quite
No not really
Couple
Sonya from Fort Worth, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The size the room was very spacious.
The tub had not been cleaned in a while.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OK
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Size of the room
Bath tub was nasty. Need to scrub them or put new ones in. I like taking baths and I would not set in that tub for no amount of money. Roaches were everywhere, put all of our stuff in the back of the pickup to air out in case we brought roaches with us.
Andres from San Antonio, TN
January 5, 2016
2.0
Nothing
Towels were dirty, I selected a non smoking room, room smelled as someone had previously smoked in it. Coffee filters in coffee pot had grown mold. Carpet smelled like mildew. Dog barking next room over woke me up at 530am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
November 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
It had a nice pool.
It was filthy! Nasty! Nasty!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cheap price.
This property was in total disrepair. There was a hole in the ceiling above the shower, the upholstery on the furniture was torn and ripped, the carpet was stained, and the weatherstripping around the door needed to be replaced.
Couple
Howard from Fort Worth, TX
October 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
There was loud construction going on early in the morning (before 8) that woke us up. There were roaches and bugs in the room and the bathtub. The refrigerator did not work properly and there was mold it. The room had plaster falling off everywhere. Worst
Reviews of Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.