Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth

Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth

Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
329 South Burleson Boulevard
Burleson, TX 76028

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth in Burleson

# 8 of 10 hotels in Burleson
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Burleson, TX
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The roaches
Lady at the front desk , very rude ! Terrible service i actually did not recieve service once for my room to be cleaned after staying 4 days . i was asked when i was leaving. they told me i was staying too long and told me to leave and i didnt get $ back
Couple
Franklin from Orangevale, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
close to my destination.
stale smoke odor in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Worth, TX
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to high way
Worst place I ever stayed, should be half star
Business Traveler
Melissa from Euless, TX
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Horrible experience.
Everything.

I booked a non-smoking king room. Arrived to be told my king-size bed was given to away and I could have two queen size. Bummer, but not a huge deal if its non-smoking. Before I could get key card in the door I was overwhelmed with cigarette smoke. Opened door to a very smoky room with sheets to one bed pulled back like someone had just got out of it! Either someone has been given this room already which could get me shot, or something was wrong with it and they decided not to stay in it so now they are giving it to me! I sit outside with all of my belongings at 1:30am while my fiancé walks around the other side of the building to let them know what's going on and finally gets back with another key card for a different room. I already have my doubts from the look and smell of the property but I go ahead and open the door to the second room. Doesn't smell as bad as the first room but it is not pleasant. I flip on the lights and immediately start checking the beds for bedbugs since I work in property management and that is a major concern! I do not see any signs of bedbugs so that was a positive. What I do see are several hairs in the sheets, ink and other unknown stains in the sheets ,torn up blankets food splatters on walls and just overall filth. I have a killer migraine&need sleep immediately plus my fiancé is leaving in just a few hours on a trip for work so we had to stay there and get some sleep. I go to remove the duvet cover because I KNOW they aren't washed, and I see very obvious "bodily fluid" stains all over both beds. Sickening! I think the blanket is fine, then notice it's the same way. I can't BELIEVE I tried to even sleep here( with only sheets of course)! I finally get relaxed enough about 3am to start to dose off when I feel a bug on my face! Pretty sure it was a roach as I saw it hit the floor and run under bed! Then the crackheads arrived upstairs. No sleep At ALL!!! Horrible place! Feel like showering with an SOS pad! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was old, stale and cold. Furniture in the room was torn and smelled like stale smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Canyon Lake, TX
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
great customer service
we were first put in the wrong room type at first, but the staff quickly took care of us and got us in the proper room.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Midwest City, OK
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from North Port, FL
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alvarado, TX
August 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Diane from San Antonio, TX
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
the swimming pool was right out the door. we were able to park by our door and the room had two exterior doors.
the air conditioner would only work on high to freezing. not enough electrical plugs that could be reached. one plug had a multiplug in but parts of it had scorch marks on it.
Reviews of Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burleson Ft. Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.