Days Inn Budd Lake

Days Inn Budd Lake

Days Inn Budd Lake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
138 Route 46 West
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Budd Lake in Hackettstown

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hackettstown
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Budd Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Budd Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Saddle Brook, NJ
March 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large room, easy access, well kept.
Side doors to the hotel are unsecured. Front desk staff finishes conversations among themselves while I waited. Some language barrier. Hotel pre-authorizes the you agreed plus $1.50 for a safe you have to opt-out of only after the stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delhi, NY
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Price, location.
I feel strongly that a smoke-free room should be truly smoke-free and should not smell strongly of cigarette smoke. The bedding and carpet in my room were very smoky.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Monmouth, NJ
December 22, 2015
5.0
Clean, nice front desk person, super cheap
Very smelly elevator. Nice but odd cleaning lady sitting on floor outside our door when we left at 8:30am.
Couple
Christopher from Laurel, MD
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Functional and clean. Good Value.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Shade, NJ
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
at least it wasn't $--- per night.
carpet clean but slippery in room. They seem to use alot of bleach to clean here and it smells as such. They can't wait to get you out in the morning as housekeeper literally sitting outside room. A little over-priced for weekday, off season. Breakfas
Couple
Alicia from Galway, NY
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! Staff was nice and helpful. The bathroom and room were clean. AC, tv, microwave, and fridge all worked great. 5 minutes from shopping and restaurants.
Only complaint would be that the comforter had a cigarette burn in it. It was clean though! Looked like an old burn.
Couple
Lawrence from Savannah, GA
August 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
Poor air conditioner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Quakertown, PA
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The public areas were clean.
Our air conditioner was leaking onto the carpet floor. You couldn't walk near it in your socks.

This was alright for the amount of money.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vauxhall, NJ
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
IT WAS ON THE HIGHWAY. EASY TO GET TO
DID NOT HAVE THE ROOM I REQUESTED. THE ROOM WAS RIGHT UP FRONT NEAR THE ENTRANCE AND COULD HEAR PEOPLE LEAVING AND COMING TO THE HOTEL.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location
No
Reviews of Days Inn Budd Lake
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.