Days Inn Budd Lake

Days Inn Budd Lake

Days Inn Budd Lake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
138 Route 46 West
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Budd Lake in Hackettstown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hackettstown
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Budd Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Budd Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Savannah, GA
August 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
Poor air conditioner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Quakertown, PA
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The public areas were clean.
Our air conditioner was leaking onto the carpet floor. You couldn't walk near it in your socks.

This was alright for the amount of money.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vauxhall, NJ
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
IT WAS ON THE HIGHWAY. EASY TO GET TO
DID NOT HAVE THE ROOM I REQUESTED. THE ROOM WAS RIGHT UP FRONT NEAR THE ENTRANCE AND COULD HEAR PEOPLE LEAVING AND COMING TO THE HOTEL.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Valley, RI
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
quite
burn marks on bediing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paxton, IL
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Price and location
This hotel is not a Resort or Destination!! Just a place to sleep. The elevator smells rotten and the vent fans in the bathrooms have been unhooked. The majority of the rooms are ocupied by transiants that empty the outside ashtrays and ask for handouts!
Solo Traveler
Patricia from South Orange, NJ
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked its neaness to my work destination. The sheets were clean. The refrigerator worked.The clerks were helpful.
There was no heat. There was debris on the rugs, meaning they hadn't been cleaned properly.
Couple
Jeremy from Bloomfield, NJ
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was peaceful
The gym is old
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
inexpensive and comfortable
i needed to leave early before 6am so they would not give me breakfast

it was good for what i needed but i wish they would have allowed me to have breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Healdsburg, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
The heater worked, and it had running water
The smell in our room was pretty bad. The house keepers while most friendly, do not read or understand English, so they didn't know what the Do Not Disturb sign says!
Reviews of Days Inn Budd Lake
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.