Days Inn Brownsville

Days Inn Brownsville in Brownsville

Days Inn Brownsville

Days Inn Brownsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2530 Anderson Avenue
Brownsville, TN 38012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brownsville in Brownsville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Brownsville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brownsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brownsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brownsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Connie from Louisville, TN
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
needed a place to shower and sleep and I did just that.
Couple
Frenchesca from Charlotte, NC
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the staff. They were very friendly and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Linda at the Front Desk was great
Yes the bathroom toilet was not bolted to the floor tight

The staff was great. very nice people

Business Traveler
Debra from Greer, SC
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I ended up not staying at this hotel. The man at the front desk was extremely rude. There was not a single car in the parking lot and because I requested 2 beds and had 2 people in my party he would not honor my rate and wanted to charge me additional

I have already completed a survey about my Priceline customer service experience and received. I response. Please remove my info from your emails.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
August 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
QUIET SLEEP, CONVENIENT TO HIGHWAY, NEAR RESTAURANTS, NO BED BUGS DETECTED. HOT WATER FOR SHOWER, HOT COFFEE IN MORNING AT FREE BREAKFAST.

EXTREMELY AVERAGE MOTEL, DATED APPEARANCE, FURNITURE, FIXTURES; INEXPENSIVE AND TYPICAL BREAKFAST BUFFET, OK IF YOU ARE ON A BUDGET AND GET A DISCOUNT.

Couple
Raychelle from Gastonia, NC
August 10, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was close to the high way and great for an overnight stay
It was very smoky.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was ideal and the beds were comfortable.
We had trouble opening the door. You had to twist the handle hard and shove with all your might. Also, there was no way to anchor the curtains to prevent them from opening when the heater fan came on.

There was trouble with our reservation. If you make reservations online bring your paperwork. Also, the breakfast time of 5:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. was inconvenient. It is a good location, next to the expressway. The staff we encountered was polite and helpful. The rooms were comfortable. What I expected for the price paid.

Senior Travelers
Lou from Rutledge, TN
October 21, 2012
Senior Travelers
3.0
Quiet, except for door shaking while wind blowing.
Large gap over top of door, when wind blowing, door would shake.
Business Traveler
Kathie from Hardy, AR
October 20, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to several eating places (Dairy Queen, MeDonald's, Pizza Hut).
Room pretty small.

It was OK, not great but OK.

Couple
George from Laporte, IN
October 6, 2010
Couple
2.0
BREAKFAST
NOT ALL ROOMS ARE THE SAME AND THEY CHARGE TO MUCH TO GET WHAT YOU WANT

QUEEN BEDS NOT IF YOU USE PRICELINE--LOWER FLOOR NOT IF YOU USE PRICELINE

Reviews of Days Inn Brownsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brownsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg