Days Inn Brooksville

Days Inn Brooksville in Brooksville

Days Inn Brooksville

Days Inn Brooksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
6320 Windmere Road
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brooksville in Brooksville

# 4 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brooksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brooksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chiefland, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Other than the drunks party til morning it was fine.
People up party at the pool until 3am. Thanks made us late the next morning. Pur family was able to get any sleep. And yes my husband went to the from desk at 3am to complain and no one did anything about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Fern Park, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfy bed, friendly staff, ease of checking in (took less than a minute!)
Towels were slightly worn.

I almost did not stay at this hotel because of the star rating. When I think of a 1 star I think of a roach motel. After reading the reviews I decided to give it a shot and this hotel was SO much more than expected! We will visit again.

Couple
Joseph from Zephyrhills, FL
May 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The rate was reasonable
The noise of neighbors, the fact of construction workers hanging out alot and drinking beer. The rooms were not cleaned and the smell of mildew. Was put in a room that was very far away from parking and was upstairs. Toilet seat was turning when u sit..

Needs alot of repairs such as new carpet, new toilets and maids that understand english.

Business Traveler
Harley from Naples, FL
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast. Clean room, comfortable bed.
It was great! Much better than many 2* hotels I've stayed in. In fact, it should be a 2*.
Stanley from Negaunee, MI
March 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Mims, FL
March 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving
Loud diturbances from 11:30 til 1:00 am. Reported to the office and they called the room above us 2 times the 3rd time they went up and then told us we could call the police. At 1 am I finally asked for another room. Inthe morning all they could say I'

I' m sorry. This is unexceptable. We have stay here before and never had this problem

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
February 24, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Norma from Lansing, MI
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

I loved the room! The night receptionists was cold and short (not very friendly). The eating area was small. Coffee was not even in the same room.

Business Traveler
David from Hillsboro, TN
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean and quiet with fresh towels every day
breakfast bar was not very good
Business Traveler
Richard from Mooresville, NC
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Just as expected from a Days Inn. Nothing fancy, clean and everything worked
Reviews of Days Inn Brooksville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg