Hotels in Brooksville

Days Inn Brooksville

Days Inn Brooksville

Days Inn Brooksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6320 Windmere Road
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brooksville in Brooksville

# 4 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brooksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brooksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stanley from Negaunee, MI
March 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Mims, FL
March 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving
Loud diturbances from 11:30 til 1:00 am. Reported to the office and they called the room above us 2 times the 3rd time they went up and then told us we could call the police. At 1 am I finally asked for another room. Inthe morning all they could say I'

I' m sorry. This is unexceptable. We have stay here before and never had this problem

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
February 24, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Norma from Lansing, MI
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

I loved the room! The night receptionists was cold and short (not very friendly). The eating area was small. Coffee was not even in the same room.

Business Traveler
David from Hillsboro, TN
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean and quiet with fresh towels every day
breakfast bar was not very good
Business Traveler
Richard from Mooresville, NC
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Just as expected from a Days Inn. Nothing fancy, clean and everything worked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Brooksville, FL
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kids had a great time in the pool.And the Breakfast had a nice variety.
The room did not include a microwave even though description said it did
Couple
Reginald from Stanwood, MI
January 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good location to free way and food.Clean and and good staff
no

Great place to stay

Business Traveler
Helen from Nixa, MO
November 24, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Do not stalk me and ask why I left an unfavorable comment about your hotel. You know your beds need to be replaced and are worn out.

Beware if you post a less than stellar comment this hotel will call you on the phone and give you more excuses on why there rooms are poorly furnished with uncomfortable beds, breakfasts that are for carb seeking guests only and told if I would have called to make my reservation instead of using a online booking service I would get a better room. Amazing,Really I was applauded by the management unprofessional behavior.Advise to management . If a customer is unhappy with accommodation Please listen you make your customers angry. We don't want to hear your excuses that you get what you get so TUFF! ...read more

Business Traveler
Carroll from Ormond Beach, FL
October 23, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Water came out of faucets.
Overrun by motorcyclists, furniture and bed linens are old.

A cheap option, but don't expect much.

Reviews of Days Inn Brooksville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg