Days Inn Brooksville

Days Inn Brooksville in Brooksville

Days Inn Brooksville

Days Inn Brooksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6320 Windmere Road
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brooksville in Brooksville

# 4 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brooksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brooksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Cockeysville, MD
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The best hotel I have stayed in this year for the money!! The staff at this hotel is second to none!! Will stay at Days Inn from now on!
Couple
Barbara from Safety Harbor, FL
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room, the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable, the breakfast had fresh waffles and biscuit and gravy. Additionally, the staff was amazing!

Honestly, we were not expecting much with he 1-star rating and were quite surprised at how nice it was. This hotel deserves at least 3 stars and for the price even more. I have been traveling to see my boyfriend the last few months and have stayed at other area hotels that do not come even close too the cleanliness, comfortableness and friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
room was not as clean as it should have been
Antonio from Shirley, NY
September 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chiefland, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Other than the drunks party til morning it was fine.
People up party at the pool until 3am. Thanks made us late the next morning. Pur family was able to get any sleep. And yes my husband went to the from desk at 3am to complain and no one did anything about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Fern Park, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfy bed, friendly staff, ease of checking in (took less than a minute!)
Towels were slightly worn.

I almost did not stay at this hotel because of the star rating. When I think of a 1 star I think of a roach motel. After reading the reviews I decided to give it a shot and this hotel was SO much more than expected! We will visit again.

Couple
Joseph from Zephyrhills, FL
May 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The rate was reasonable
The noise of neighbors, the fact of construction workers hanging out alot and drinking beer. The rooms were not cleaned and the smell of mildew. Was put in a room that was very far away from parking and was upstairs. Toilet seat was turning when u sit..

Needs alot of repairs such as new carpet, new toilets and maids that understand english.

Business Traveler
Harley from Naples, FL
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast. Clean room, comfortable bed.
It was great! Much better than many 2* hotels I've stayed in. In fact, it should be a 2*.
Stanley from Negaunee, MI
March 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Brooksville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg