Days Inn Brooklyn

Days Inn Brooklyn

Days Inn Brooklyn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
437 39th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neville from Brampton, Canada
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Not to my standards
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was the best about the hotel! The continental breakfast wasn't too bad but better selections would be nice, like bagels, more fruit selections.
The room I reserved was not the room given at time of check-in. The room was small and suppose to be non-smoke but smelt like smoke. During our time of stay, the police was also called to the hotel and I'm not sure for what. Overall not worth $----/night!
Solo Traveler
Richard from Framingham, MA
August 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Cramped, sagging bed, lots of noise from other rooms and some very rude staff who, of course, haven't mastered the English language yet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
It really wasn't that pleasant at all. But there was wifi and breakfast.
There were roaches in the bathroom. the rooms sometimes smelled like old laundry. The staff was rude and very judgemental. And by staff I mean those in the front.
Solo Traveler
Kamran from Gaithersburg, MD
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Lincoln, NE
January 12, 2016
5.0
No parking, carpet was terrible afraid to take shoes off, door had 3/4" gap it latched but could see hall light on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
"NOTHING!" The hotel was awful, dirty, and smelled like weed! Plus the breakfast it's not even worth it. There's basically like 10 parking spaces for all the guests. Never staying there again! Also unable to connect to wifi.
The room and bathroom were dirty! I went to the front desk and asked for our room to be cleaned and when we came back the room was the same after she had said that she was going to send someone to clean it. The bed was very uncomfortable!
Business Traveler
Bruce from Mooers, NY
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
nothing
room was very small, parking ! I got lucky and got a place to park both nights, no easy task. would not recommend this hotel unless you take a train, otherwise parking is a nightmare
Solo Traveler
Voke from Toronto, Canada
October 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff at the front door were helpful.
The location is pretty rough and the decor could use some freshening up, but for the star and price, still a pretty good deal.
Wendy from Moorhead, MN
October 15, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.