Days Inn Brookings

Days Inn Brookings

Days Inn Brookings Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2500 E. 6th. St.
Brookings, SD 57006

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brookings in Brookings

# 6 of 7 hotels in Brookings
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brookings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brookings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
January 5, 2017
7.0
Location and price
Old. Has some updates but needs more.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
December 25, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Pet friendly should mean pet friendly. Please don't charge me to have my dog in the room too.
Business Traveler
Karla from New London, MN
December 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect. Beds were great, shower pressure was excellent.
Tv in room 271 is due for replacement.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turner, OR
October 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Beds were very comfortable and clean hotel.
Breakfast was okay.
Couple
William from Calumet, MI
September 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful to work with. Very helpful in a room change because of being near the water park/pool area.
The room that we were changed to had a full wastebasket and dirty towels in the bathroom. No soap and the TV didn't work until I tightened the cable. Plus the key only worked part of the time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
September 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!!!
I'm expecting good quality but it's not. When I enter the room there's a couple flies flying in the room. The breakfast not good. No eggs, the gravy doesn't have sausage, the fruits are dry don't have much selection on it. I'm not stay in this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Tapps, WA
September 24, 2016
4.0
Great water pressure in the shower (if you can get past the mold)
The hotel needs serious renovations. It was dirty and falling apart.
Couple
Christopher from Brookings, SD
September 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing at all
The room was less than acceptable. The ceilings had dust collection, the bathrooms were gross. The toilet was cracked and the shower needed a good mouldingband scrub. There were notepads previous tenants used still in the drawer, ECT. Gross.
Couple
Tamara from Bismarck, ND
September 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice free breakfast, clean, friendly staff, easy to find. I would not hesitate to stay there again. Late check in was no problem.
Daniel from Huron, SD
August 31, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness and Hospitality.
Nothing I didn't like..I appreciate the stay!
Reviews of Days Inn Brookings
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.