Days Inn Brantford

Days Inn Brantford

Days Inn Brantford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
460 Fairview Drive
Brantford, ON N3R 7A9

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brantford in Brantford

# 4 of 7 hotels in Brantford
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brantford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brantford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brantford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerald from Bay City, MI
July 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
location
Room had bad smell that wouldn't go away. World's worst sausage for breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Potomac, MD
July 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Firm bed mattress
Group Traveler
Lori from Richmond, MI
December 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to where I was showing my dog.
It would be nice if the 100.00 security deposit requirement was posted when booking the reservation. I have no problem with a security deposit, however it is nice to know about it in advance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Ile, MI
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff at the front desk were great! Very friendly and helpful. The room and lobby were updated.
The bathroom shower head had what appeared to be mold on it. The items meant to be hot at the continental breakfast was already cold when they opened for guests.

Overall this hotel was ok. I was a nice enough stay for the amount of time my family and I were staying in the area. We suspected there was mold on the shower head (that is what it looked like), and it was disappointing to eat cold eggs at their breakfast, though.

Couple
Elaine from Saskatoon, Canada
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff were very pleasant.
Mouldy musty smell was overpowering.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Buffalo, NY
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Humidity level, odor in room
Business Traveler
Christine from Manchester, NH
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Convenient
Room smelled musty and faintly like old stale smoke. The wallpaper was peeling in places and there was a spider living in the bathroom. There was also a couple of small fruit fly or flea size bugs floating around.
Couple
Mjane from Parry Sound, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Convenient location
All the staff, including the managers blew off our room and did not clean anything ! no towels, no fresh sheets, no vacuuming, did not empty the trash cans .. I think they were in a hurry to get home for Easter.. very bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Brantford
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brantford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.