Days Inn Brantford

Days Inn Brantford in Brantford

Days Inn Brantford

Days Inn Brantford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
460 Fairview Drive
Brantford, ON N3R 7A9

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brantford in Brantford

# 2 of 6 hotels in Brantford
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brantford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brantford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brantford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Windsor, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location to major highway
The free breakfast was a mess. Hardly any food was available. No cream for coffee, and they ran out of milk. The room was very messy.
Group Traveler
Charles from Charlton, NY
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from Chatham, Canada
December 17, 2013
1.0
The hotel was close to where we needed to be.
There was mould in the window frame and stains on the carpet.

Although the hotel was ideally located, the cleanliness was not up to par. The beds were obviously very old. Even though we were in a room with 2 beds, there was only 1 towel in the bathroom.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton De Stanstead, Canada
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was good. My family live all around the vicinity made visiting easy.
I didn't receive house cleaning until afternoon on Sunday. And, I had to ask to receive it. So if wanted a shower or clean towels, or even toilet paper had to ask for it. I have stayed here before this was 1st time this happened.
Couple
Dianne from Nepean, Canada
July 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
location
no

Upon arrival we were met by Roger who made us feel right at home even though it was a hotel. We found the staff very friendly and professional in every way. Roger showed us to our room, which if it has happened before in the many hotels we have stayed in it was usually the bellboy with his hand out. This was not the case here. Asked if everything was to our satisfaction, relayed important information such as breakfast and anything we may have forgotten at no extra charge. The rooms were clean and average but the staff made it a five star. Thanks Roger and Days Inn ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sammy from Monroe, GA
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
limited breakfast

good location, limited breakfast items

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Ottawa, Canada
July 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast and parking was included.
The blankets were not the cleanest on the exterior.
Solo Traveler
Shelley from Windsor, Canada
July 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to the highway so it was easier to leave, also the bed was actually very comfy.
My room had garbage under the bed and dust bunnies and dead bugs in the bathroom. also the toilet had not been cleaned properly.

i will never pay to stay here again.

Reviews of Days Inn Brantford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brantford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg