Days Inn Bradley International

Days Inn Bradley International in Windsor Locks

Days Inn Bradley International

Days Inn Bradley International Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
185 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bradley International in Windsor Locks

# 6 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bradley International
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradley International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bradley International

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lugoff, SC
September 3, 2014
7.0
the free breakfast
no

the hotel was clean , had a good breakfast many choices . There was not stale smoke in the hallways like many other hotels . Staff was nice and acommendating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Yarmouth, MA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Northampton, MA
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The price was in my affordability range.
The public eating area was a bit cramped. Not a big problem, however.

Clean room. Nice facilities. Very affordable.

Couple
Charmel from Bremerton, WA
August 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
WHEN WE CAME DOWN TO THE LOBBY BEFORE CATCHING THE SHUTTLE THERE WAS NOTHING LEFT TO EAT. EGGS, OATMEAL AND WAFFLE BATTER WERE EMPTY! THE DRIVER OF THE SHUTTLE WAS ALSO THE PERSON STOCKING THE FOOD.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
August 4, 2014
5.0
conveinience to the business at hand
lot of people drinkink etc. out side backside of the building

very busy due it proximetry to the airport

Couple
Katherine from Washington, DC
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Danielle from Surrey, Canada
July 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Versailles, PA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There are a few things. The location was perfect. It is across the street from a small airport and there is a gazebo where you can sit and watch the planes coming and going. It is 2 stories and smoking is on the 1st floor non smoking is on the 2nd floor.
The only thing I would say negative was my key to my room would stop working and I had to get a new one a few times. Other than that it was great.

The staff was very helpful and friendly. There were so many people from all over the US staying here. We met people from all over. Very nice! The Staff was always available to help with anything you needed. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Group Traveler
Danielle from Wailuku, HI
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
cheap & conveniently located near airport. The minifridge and microwave were also nice.
odd smell in the elevator.

Just what we needed for a quick overnight stay before a flight.

Reviews of Days Inn Bradley International
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradley International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg