Days Inn Bradley International

Days Inn Bradley International

Days Inn Bradley International Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
185 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bradley International in Windsor Locks

# 7 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bradley International
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradley International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bradley International

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Debbie from Wenatchee, WA
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
They were quick to shuttle to and from the airport.
Rooms were dated and the bathroom was grimy where the floor meets the wall. Toilet had buildup and not very sanitary looking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, very close to the airport, good sized room
Had reservation; arrived after midnight with 2 kids; had to call hotel 4 times before anyone answered so I could request the airport shuttle-- not cool! Also, airport hotel service desk did not know you have to call the hotel for the shuttle-- told me to
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mumbai, India
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very near to Airport.
Limited option in breakfast. Rooms can be better illuminated.
Solo Traveler
Jorge from Milford, CT
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Hotel looks run down. The hallways smelled like cigarettes. The carpet floor in the room was disgusting. I would never stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Papillion, NE
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean. Close to airport.
Breakfast bar was not good, poor quality, worst than gas station food. Lady at front desk in the morning was not friendly at all, actually rude when asked a simple question. Housekeeping lady was very pleasant. Man working there not very friendly.

Would not say there again. Poor hospitality and guests services. Poor quality food. Poor selection.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langdon, NH
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel was exactly as advertised. It is a great value. It is not new nor updated, but that is why the rates are better. Clean sheets, clean bathroom and a great shuttle to the airport. If that's what you need, this is the place to stay.
Night staff could be a little friendlier.
Couple
Ronald from Troy, NY
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable and friendly staff.. very enjoyable stay. .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was nice and helped find me a better room when I complained about my room being a double bed for a single occupant.
The breakfast was horrible! I was counting on it but I was very disappointed whenwhen there was just no choice. Not even scrambled egg or saussage. Everything was already made.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Sun Valley, ID
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, friendly & helpful staff, price, shuttle service to BRD,
has a strong disinfectant smell in corridors and room, but was clean;
Reviews of Days Inn Bradley International
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradley International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.