Hotels in Windsor Locks

Days Inn Bradley International

Days Inn Bradley International

Days Inn Bradley International Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
185 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bradley International in Windsor Locks

# 6 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bradley International
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradley International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bradley International

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Laura from Ashland, OH
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff was very friendly. LOVED the proximity to the airport. For the money, this is a great place to stay. My room was large, great workspace and plenty of outlets!
No

This hotel was less than 2 miles from the rental car agency. Easy to find. Offered the shuttle to take me to area restaurants if I didn't feel like driving to them. Never have had this offered before, and I have stayed at the "big boys" hotels. This is my choice if I am in Hartford again

Group Traveler
Karen from Barre, VT
March 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location to the airport/shuttle/staff - all very helpful
Bit run down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrington, CT
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
price and quality
no

clean and comfortable, close to airport for early morning flight

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast started at 4am! Great for those in town for work.
Clearing the parking lot from snow needs to be better. Safety and hazardous concerns. Not that many available spots. Guest shouldn't have to shovel a place to park with there own shovels.
Couple
Frederick from Madison, CT
January 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellington, CT
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location and price

The hotel met my expectations, it was clean and accmodating!

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Pittsburgh, PA
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very clean and the furnishing were brand new. The room exceeded my expectations for a 2 star hotel.
The hallways (floors and walls) were dingy and looked dirty. There was a heavy use of air freshener in the hallways like they were trying to hide an unpleasant odor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from York Springs, PA
December 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Room rate-would be hard to find a room at that price on a weekday!!!!!!!!!
Business Traveler
Shannon from Long Beach, CA
December 2, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Airport close and inexpensive. Permitted an A.M. check-in for a $20.00 fee
Room had been poorly cleaned, especially toilet and sink area.

Inexpensive and airport close. Hotel has a shuttle, though I stupidly paid $16.00 for an airport taxi to take me the 3 minute cab ride. I arrived about 8:30AM and they kindly permitted an early check in for an additional $20.00 which I gladly paid after a red-eye from Los Angeles. Though my room had been poorly cleaned, especially toilet and sink, I was grateful for the price and the chance to rest upon landing. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Jobean, FL
November 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenience to airport and car rental of Enterprise
No

Would definately stay there again when in area

Reviews of Days Inn Bradley International
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradley International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg