Days Inn Bradley International

Days Inn Bradley International

Days Inn Bradley International Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
185 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bradley International in Windsor Locks

# 7 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bradley International
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradley International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bradley International

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, CO
June 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location to the airport.
The hotel had a weird smell. At one time it must have had a lot of smokers, then they tried to disguise the odor with disinfectant. The bed and pillows were rock hard. The room was very dated, but they were in the process of updating some of the rooms.

The shuttle does not start until 4:00 AM making it very difficult to catch a 5:00 AM flight. Also - when I checked my credit card there was a charge of $5.75. Was this for the "free" shuttle.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, CT
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
convenience of being close to the airport, and keeping our car for trip duration
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
May 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Proximity to airport.
No trash can in our room. No coffee pot, although coffee packs were there. HUGE crack in the window of the our room (144, and a television from 1982. (exaggerating, but it was quite old.The fan in our bathroom was extremely loud.

The building clearly has been neglected. Walls, doors, etc beat up, dented, needing paint. We had only one washcloth and hand towel in our room. When I asked for one more of each, the staff had no idea what I was referring to. They kept trying to give me more bath towels.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Boxford, MA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Good mattresses, half-decent breakfast, good AC unit
Bathroom needed service! We checked in too late to care much, but the toilet was shut off and when I turned it on the fill valve was broken, had to flush with the trash can! Bathroom condition was tired, sticking door, dirty ceiling. Bad cable!
Business Traveler
Debbie from Wenatchee, WA
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
They were quick to shuttle to and from the airport.
Rooms were dated and the bathroom was grimy where the floor meets the wall. Toilet had buildup and not very sanitary looking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, very close to the airport, good sized room
Had reservation; arrived after midnight with 2 kids; had to call hotel 4 times before anyone answered so I could request the airport shuttle-- not cool! Also, airport hotel service desk did not know you have to call the hotel for the shuttle-- told me to
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mumbai, India
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very near to Airport.
Limited option in breakfast. Rooms can be better illuminated.
Solo Traveler
Jorge from Milford, CT
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Hotel looks run down. The hallways smelled like cigarettes. The carpet floor in the room was disgusting. I would never stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Papillion, NE
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean. Close to airport.
Breakfast bar was not good, poor quality, worst than gas station food. Lady at front desk in the morning was not friendly at all, actually rude when asked a simple question. Housekeeping lady was very pleasant. Man working there not very friendly.

Would not say there again. Poor hospitality and guests services. Poor quality food. Poor selection.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langdon, NH
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Bradley International
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradley International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.