Days Inn Bossier City

Days Inn Bossier City

Days Inn Bossier City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
200 John Wesley Blvd
Bossier City, LA 71112

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bossier City in Bossier City

# 15 of 30 hotels in Bossier City
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bossier City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bossier City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 20, 2017
5.0
The location was close to casinos
When we needed something, we called desk it would ring a few times and would go busy. The I had to walk to office because there was no toilet paper in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Frierson, LA
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The young lady who checked me in was spectacular. . She was friendly, courteous, and professional.
To much traffic late at night. People constantly walking past the windows. The second room I had 110 had roaches.
Marissa from Plano, TX
February 27, 2017
2.0
Nothing
I didn't like the location, room was very very small,I got 2rms and they were across the bulk from each other. Only gave us 2 towles. Was NOT HAPPY AT ALL
Couple
Latoyia from Little Rock, AR
February 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room and breakfast
Everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Earl from St. Louis, MO
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
December 24, 2016
5.0
The breakfast was nice
The room had roaches and the staff wasn't so friendly
Solo Traveler
Steve from Plano, TX
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location and ease of access from I-20 were the only good things about the hotel.
The room had a musky mildew smell. With the exception of wifi and a flatscreen TV, it doesn't seem like anything has been replaced since the 70's or early 80's. The shower head was basically useless - like using a water hose.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Junction City, AR
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Preston from Bernice, LA
July 5, 2016
8.0
Price and location. Friendly staff.
The first room had carpet odor . We called them about and they were quick to move us to another nicer room with pool view.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Bossier City, LA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Front desk Staff is horrible and the room has bed bugs and roaches
Front desk staff is mean and has poor communication skills. Room has bed bugs and roaches.
Reviews of Days Inn Bossier City
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.