Days Inn Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1073 Route 206 North
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bordentown in Bordentown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
July 23, 2016
5.0
Pretty dirty and unmaintained. Bathroom door handle did not work properly, lightbulbs out, tile and wallpaper falling off wall in bathroom and tv had black streaks.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Lynn, PA
July 19, 2016
8.0
they allowed us an early check in which was extremely helpful
it was a little small in the rooms; and not the NEWEST/CLEANEST...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
July 18, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kun from Amherst, MA
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is convenient for a road trip. The staff is nice and the room is clean.
the drain in the bathroom is kind of clogged.
Senior Travelers
Roberta from Luray, VA
May 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The price was great, first thing I do when staying with any motel LOOK FOR BED BUGS, how clean. It's normal wear and tear. iron & board, safe, coffee, microwave, hair drier, refrigerator. breakfast, and comfortable beds. I would recommend to anyone.
Outside could have been a little cleaner, but it's normal stuff you find any where.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellows Falls, VT
May 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
Rate
Slightly noisy. Due to construction - Not the fault of management.
Solo Traveler
Nixsa from Trenton, NJ
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close and near by 206
No
Tamika from Mount Holly, NJ
February 27, 2016
8.0
I had a very beautiful stay will definitely try again
No just truly enjoyed my day
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
January 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
I love Days Inn. East Windsor, good heat, enough bath towels, beds comfy. Same goes for Bordentown, NJ all great, except for ignorant disrespectful people. Morning Breakfast! Fantastic and without eggs!
not the hotel itself but some people in the room next to mine were so loud, drunk and partying. I asked to be moved to another room and I was and it had great heat and I slept for 2 cozy days.
Corey from Brockway, PA
January 17, 2016
7.0
The value
The room was very clean and well maintained, however, it smelled like gasoline.
Reviews of Days Inn Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.