Days Inn Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1073 Route 206 North
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bordentown in Bordentown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
January 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
I love Days Inn. East Windsor, good heat, enough bath towels, beds comfy. Same goes for Bordentown, NJ all great, except for ignorant disrespectful people. Morning Breakfast! Fantastic and without eggs!
not the hotel itself but some people in the room next to mine were so loud, drunk and partying. I asked to be moved to another room and I was and it had great heat and I slept for 2 cozy days.
Corey from Brockway, PA
January 17, 2016
7.0
The value
The room was very clean and well maintained, however, it smelled like gasoline.
Solo Traveler
Jonathon from Sandy, UT
December 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly Staff
No, Everything was perfect
Business Traveler
Rosa from Perth Amboy, NJ
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
November 17, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashkan from Ashburn, VA
November 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff at reception desk was very impolite and aggressive. I made mistake by choosing this hotel because of its customer rate. Seems this high rate comes from hotel staffs not the real customers. Bad smell and very bad breakfast as well !
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Hauppauge, NY
October 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenience
No
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Orlando, FL
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Incredible price, huge room, flat screen TV, clean, free breakfast, Dunkin Donuts attached, free parking, blow dryer, microwave, very nice mini fridge, great hospitality! Thank you front desk for your kindness & patience with me! Keep smiling
The carpet needs updating
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
I didn't know this was a welfare hotel. Room dark and depressing with a heavy odor. My car door was dented overnight in the parking lot. I didn't notice this until my next stop and went to the other side of the car and found a big dent. Never again!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mannford, OK
September 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean here at this site. Roomy . Had reg size ironing board.
Didn't have very good parking location and had to walk quite aways to my room.
Reviews of Days Inn Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.