Days Inn Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1073 Route 206 North
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bordentown in Bordentown

# 5 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Samantha from San Antonio, TX
June 28, 2017
8.0
The staff was nice and helpful to find a restaurant nearby.
There were a lot of workers there and a lot of smokers hanging out. This has nothing to do with the hotel, but just a heads up for others.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location to destination.
Overall not very clean, outside grounds were not maintained well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable beds
Not really..
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
May 1, 2017
8.0
The availability. And service. I mistakenly booked a double room. They had no problem With switching me to a king
Only 1 thing. T sheets had holes,and wasn't fitted for a king bed. I woke up and found myself on raw mattress. Very uncomfortable, and discussed by that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, NY
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nothing
dirty, outdated
Couple
Kerry from Trenton, NJ
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Reserved a king sized bed. Somehow ended up in a double.
Couple
Amber from Havelock, NC
March 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peggy from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
Convenient location off I95. Friendly, helpful staff. Quiet and felt safe set back from the road, Route 206. Bathroom sink in room, so spouse could shower while I finished getting ready with mirror at sink. Plenty of hot water & pressure for shower/sink.
Wall had a slight amount of damage, but not enough to make me feel like maintenance isn't kept up. Systems all worked fine; that's what is important.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
January 3, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
December 25, 2016
1.0
I want a refund the worst hotel i ever been in I got bites and they had no water and they are refusing to give me my money back after the first night I left it never stayed there after that I couldn't have my child in that kind of environment
Reviews of Days Inn Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.