Days Inn Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown in Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1073 Route 206 North
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bordentown in Bordentown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexander from Glassport, PA
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monreal, Canada
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
For the price I paid I expected much better. Room smells bad. toilet smells really bad I found peach seeds on the floor, as it has been there for weeks. overall it is not clean.

I have stayed in hotels that rated 2 stars but were much better than this one!

Business Traveler
James from Columbia, CT
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Old beat up load dirty it seems to be all days inn
Couple
Deirdre from Nuth, Netherlands
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
We needed a hotel in the area for a wedding and this was still available. I guess for the amount of stars it was decent, yet not up to standerd for us.
The bathroom was old and not nice at all. It was decently clean, but a muffy smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price was very reasonable.Served the purpose.
Better breakfast choices.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsdale, NY
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was kind enough to accommodate a room change during a busy check-in time - it was VERY nice of them. We were much happier with the new room. The pool was open and very refreshing. The location was central to our activities.
The furniture needs updating - chairs tend to have gross looking stains on them. Pool furniture could be refreshed as well. Bedding was clean but the blankets are showing age.

This is a fairly basic hotel - place to sleep, free continental breakfast that had a surprisingly good range of options and a pool. There is a fitness room - very small but potentially functional. If that's all you need then this will work for you. If you want a place where you can hang around all day, this is not that kind of hotel. Currently there is a Dunkin' Donuts next door and a gas station on the other side...very convenient. Ask at the front desk about restaurants, they have a nice little map that indicates sit-down or takeout, etc. The hotel's features are reasonable for the price. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rockaway, NY
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
The beds are very uncomfortable.

Great location, near the turnpike and good restaurants nearby.

Couple
David from Lorain, OH
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The property is CLEAN
The shower is quite weird as it's vey narrow and was overflowing into a drain near the toilet

Overall though it was clean and no complaints considering the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
June 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location off NJ Turnpike, Exit 7 and easy off and on. Room was fine and facilities - pool and gym - looked adequate and in use but not by me. Morning breakfast area was clean and food was simple self service. Parking area was large.
No

Would definitely keep this place in mind for future travels thru NJ.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the clean room and the fitness center.
The breakfast was minimal but good for the low price we paid.
Reviews of Days Inn Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg