Hotels in Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown

Days Inn Bordentown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1073 Route 206 North
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bordentown in Bordentown

# 1 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from York, SC
February 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
There was very little to commend it. The location was the only almost convenient aspect.
The room was not tidy and was not made up at all one day. When we asked why, they simply told us someone would come the next day! There was a filthy chair on which we would not even put our luggage. After a few complaints, they removed it.

It is falling apart, structurally and, with respect to reception, in its lack of cordiality.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Island, NY
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raphael from Mount Holly, NJ
January 31, 2014
Couple
6.0

I've stayed there before and enjoyed My stays there but this time was Like the management didn't care the tv in the room had burn lines in the color the carpet had burn spots in it.like some kept putting there cigarette out there would not stay there again

Group Traveler
Gary from Cincinnati, OH
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Grand Blanc, MI
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location in Bordentown, 15 minutes from my family
no

The staff was very friendly when we checked in at midnight. Took my ID and processed the check in and gave me the key without any issues. They helped us in the morning with the computer it would not connect to the internet, they got it up and running in no time.

Couple
Diana from Florence, NJ
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The privacy
I can here people abou us walking around all night.

Friendly staff, clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Glenham, NY
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Near sun center arena
Wifi could be better

Perfect for what we needed

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral, VA
November 4, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Leaving
The free breakfast was nothing more than cereal, juice and a few things to throw in a toaster. The only other guest in the dining area agreed that going to an outside restaurant was a better choice.

The hotel was adequate and clean. Aside from that there is nothing else to say, positive or negative. If I were to return to the area, I would select another hotel.

Business Traveler
Joan from Glenside, PA
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location
Blanket needed replacing. it had holes in it.

Clean and basic.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Vernon, CT
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location
Continental breakfast, just needs more organization. Rooms, the sheets, blankets and comforters need replacing, they were clean but ripped and had holes in them.

Stayed at this hotel rather then the one accross the street to try it out after a bad experience last year. Not disappointed at all for our stay during our yearly trip to New Jersey Six Flags. The blankets and comforters were very worn, but were clean. The rooms were clean and the staff was more than plesent. Would definetely stay here when we visit Six Flags again next year. Would recommend to others. This is not a 5 star hotel, but it is safe, clean and comfortable for our family. We basically only use the room for sleeping and showering and it more than satisfied us, so much we stayed a second night. Had a refrigerator in the room to keep out drinks cold. A micro wave to re-heat leftovers. Was a highly successfuly trip. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg